Board of Trustees | Webster University

Board of Trustees

Officers of the University

James (Lynn) Britton
Chair of the Board
President and CEO


John (Jack) Galmiche 
Vice Chair of the Board
President and CEO

Nine Network of Public Media (KETC Channel 9)

Elizabeth (Beth) J. Stroble
Webster University

Julian Z. Schuster
Provost, Senior Vice President,
and Chief Operating Officer
Webster University

Jeanelle Wiley
University Secretary
Webster University


Amelia J. Bond
President and Chief Executive Officer
Saint Louis Community Foundation

Susan (Gay) Burns
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Reinsurance Group of America

W. Thomas (Tom) Chulick
President and Chief Executive Officer
St. Louis Regional Chamber

Mark C. Darrell
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Spire, Inc.

Clark S. Davis
Principal Consultant
Cameron MacAllister Group

Marilyn Fox
Civic Leader

Tracy E. Hart
Tarlton Corporation

Laura Herring
Chair Emeritus and Founder
The Impact Group

Carmen Jacob
NextGen Information Services, Inc.

Kristin M. Johnson
Principal, BOA Talent Acquisition and Performance
Edward Jones

Atul Kamra
Managing Partner

Lisa Melandri
Executive Director
Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis

Gregory L. Nelson
Sr. Vice President, Gen. Counsel, and Secretary
Ameren Corporation

Robert (Rob) Reeg
Former President

Jane Robert
Honorary Board
American Friends of the Musée d’Orsay

John A. (Jack) Schreiber
President and COO, Ret.
Commerce Bank (St. Louis Region)

Anthony (Tony) Thompson
Chairman & CEO
Kwame Building Group, Inc.

John (JT) Tvrdik
Managing Partner, Missouri Market
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Patricia (Pat) D. Whitaker
Founder and Chairman

Lynn Wittels
President & CEO
St. Louis Jewish Community Center

Scott E. Wuesthoff
Brigadier General, USAF, Ret.

Peter Wyse Jackson
Missouri Botanical Garden