Accessibility Membership | Webster University

Accessibility Committee

2017-2018 Membership

Member Role Term Ends

Gloria Grenwald


May 2018

Tori Meyers


May 2019

 Muthoni Musangali 


May 2020

Erica Ellard

President's appointee

 May 2018

Anne Browning

Staff WSA appointee (Co-Chair)

May 2019

Tracey Brenner

Staff WSA appointee 

May 2019

 Katie Fields

ARC - Student Rep

 May 2018

Katie Stevens


 May 2018

Andrew Young


 May 2018

Nicole Roach

AVP - Diversity & Inclusion 


Ann Brophy

Director of Health Services, ex officio


Rick Gerger

Director, Public Safety Office,


Ken Creehan

Chief Financial Officer or designee



Academic ADA Coordinator, ex officio



Vice President for Student Affairs designee, ex officio


Patrick Murphy

Vice President of Information Technology designee (Co-Chair)


Rick Kaeser

Dean of Library designee


Jamie Goodwin 

Chief Human Resources Officer designee


Gil Morales 

 Facilities Manager


Cindy Yamnitz

Assistive Technology Program Coordinator