Community College Visits | Webster University

Upcoming College Visits


Admissions counselors will be visiting many community colleges throughout the spring semester. Stop by and find out how Webster can help you reach your educational goals. Just for stopping by the admissions table, you can receive a code to waive the admissions application fee!  We hope to see you soon!

East Central College St. Charles Community College
Jefferson College St. Louis Community College- Florissant Valley
Lewis & Clark Community College St. Louis Community College- Forest Park
Mineral Area College St. Louis Community College- Meramec
Moberly Area Community College St. Louis Community College- South County Ed. Center
Southwestern Illinois College St. Louis Community College- Wildwood

 

 East Central College


Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

Stop by to see Chrissy in the Learning Center lobby from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

Jefferson College (Hillsboro campus)

Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

Stop by to see Joan from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

Lewis & Clark Community College


Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, March 13

Tuesday, April 9

Thursday, May 2

Stop by to see Damian in The Commons from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

Mineral Area College

Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

 

 

Moberly Area Community College


Wednesday, March 13 ~~ College Transfer Fair ~ 11 am to 3 pm ~~ Columbia Higher Education Center

 

 

Southwestern Illinois College


Tuesday, January 22 ~ Main Complex 2

Monday, February 4 ~ Liberal Arts

Wednesday, February 20 ~ Main Complex 1

Thursday, March 7 ~ Main Complex 2

Thursday, March 21 ~ Liberal Arts

Tuesday, April 2 ~ Main Complex 1

Monday, April 15 ~ Main Complex 2

Tuesday, April 30 ~ Liberal Arts

Stop by to see Joan or Stacey from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Charles Community College

 

Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

Stop by to see Stacey from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Florissant Valley

Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

Stop by to see Damian from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Forest Park

Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

 

Stop by to see Damian outside of the Advising Office from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Meramec


Monday, January 28 ~ Humanities West

Thursday, February 14 ~ Lecture Hall

Tuesday, February 26 ~ Business Admin.

Monday, March 11 ~ Lecture Hall

Wednesday, March 27 ~ Student Center

Thursday, April 11 ~ Humanities West.

Tuesday, April 30 ~ Business Admin.

Thursday, May 9 ~ Student Center

Stop by to see Damian or Stacey from 9 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- South County


Spring visits will be scheduled soon!  

Stop by to see Joan from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Wildwood

Spring visits will be scheduled soon!

Stop by to see Joan from 10 am to 1 pm!