Community College Visits | Webster University

Upcoming College Visits



Admissions counselors will be visiting many community colleges throughout the fall. Stop by and find out how Webster can help you reach your educational goals. Just for stopping by the admissions table, you can receive a code to waive the admissions application fee!  We hope to see you soon!

East Central College St. Charles Community College
Jefferson College St. Louis Community College- Florissant Valley
Lewis & Clark Community College St. Louis Community College- Forest Park
Mineral Area College St. Louis Community College- Meramec
Moberly Area Community College St. Louis Community College- South County Ed. Center
Southwestern Illinois College St. Louis Community College- Wildwood

 

 East Central College


Tuesday, August 28  

Tuesday, September 18 

Wednesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, December 3 

Stop by to see Chrissy in the Learning Center lobby from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

Jefferson College (Hillsboro campus)


Wednesday, September 5 ~ Arts and Science I

Tuesday, October 2  ~ Library

Monday, November 5  ~ Arts and Science I

Tuesday, November 27 ~ Library

Stop by to see Joan from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

Lewis & Clark Community College


Tuesday, September 18  

Friday, October 19  

Tuesday, October 23 ~~ 10:30 to 12:30 ~ Transfer Fair

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, December 10

Stop by to see Damian in The Commons from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

Mineral Area College


Wednesday, September 26  ~~ College Transfer Fair ~ 10:30-1:30

Wednesday, October 24  10 am to 1 pm

 

 

Moberly Area Community College


Wednesday, October 17 ~~ College Transfer Fair ~ 11 am to 3 pm

 

 

Southwestern Illinois College


Thursday, September 6 ~ Main Complex 1

Thursday, September 13 ~ Granite City

Monday, September 17 ~ Main Complex 2

Tuesday, October 2 ~ Liberal Arts

Wednesday, October 10 ~ College Fair ~ 11 am to 2 pm

Wednesday, October 17 ~ Main Complex 1

Tuesday, October 30 ~ Main Complex 2

Thursday, November 15 ~ Liberal Arts

Monday, December 3 ~ Main Complex

Stop by to see Joan or Stacey from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Charles Community College


September 5-6 ~ Fall Fun Blitz ~ 11 am to 2 pm

Tuesday, September 11 ~ Social Sciences

Wednesday, September 26 ~ Cafe/Bookstore

Wednesday, October 3 ~ Transfer Fair ~ 11 am to 2 pm

Thursday, October 11 ~ Technology Building

Monday, October 22 ~ Administrative Building

Tuesday, November 6 ~ Social Sciences

Thursday, November 29 ~ Cafe/Bookstore

Wednesday, December 5 ~ Technology Building

Stop by to see Stacey from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Florissant Valley


Wednesday, September 12 ~ Science & Math Building

Tuesday, October 16 ~ Social Sciences Building

Friday, November 16 ~ Communications

Monday, December 3 ~ Science & Math Building

Stop by to see Damian from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Forest Park


Tuesday, September 4

Monday, September 24

Tuesday, October 9

Friday, October 26

Monday, November 5

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, December 6

Stop by to see Damian outside of the Advising Office from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Meramec


Thursday, September 6 ~ Student Center

Thursday, September 20 ~ Lecture Hall

Monday, October 1 ~ Humanities West

Wednesday, October 10 ~ Business Fair ~ 8:30 am to 1 pm

Wednesday, October 17 ~ Lecture Hall

Tuesday, October 30 ~ Business Admin.

Monday, November 12 ~ Student Center

Tuesday, November 27 ~ Lecture Hall

Tuesday, December 4 ~ Humanities West

Stop by to see Damian or Stacey from 9 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- South County


Wednesday, September 19

Thursday, October 18

Monday, November 19

Stop by to see Joan from 10 am to 1 pm!

 

 

St. Louis Community College- Wildwood

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, October 4

Thursday, November 1

Monday, November 26

Stop by to see Joan from 10 am to 1 pm!