alamocolleges | Webster University

Alamo Colleges

To make your transition to Webster University as easy as possible, we have formalized an articulation agreement and developed the following transfer guides in conjunction with the Alamo Colleges.  The Alamo College District includes San Antonio College, St. Philip’s College, Palo Alto College, Northeast Lakeview College, and Northwest Vista College.  

Please select the guide that corresponds with the undergraduate degree program you intend to complete at Webster.  Both the BS Business Administration and BA Management are degree completion programs offered at the San Antonio campus.