Contact | Office of Advancement | Webster University

Office of Advancement: Contact

470 East Lockwood Ave., St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-7148, 1-800-305-ALUM | Fax: 314-968-7108 | giving@webster.edu

Patricia ArnoldPatricia R. Arnold, CFRE

Vice President for Advancement
314-246-5964
patriciaarnold01@webster.edu

Pamela KramerPamela Kramer

Manager, Special Projects & Assistant to VP Advancement
314-968-7124
pamelak40@webster.edu

Amber JohnsonAmber Johansen, CFRE

Associate VP for Advancement
314-246-7146
amberjohansen04@webster.edu

Ronald GibbsRon Gibbs

Development Officer
314-968-5946
ronaldgibbs83@webster.edu

kbarnesKay Barnes

Development Officer
314-968-7452
kathleenbarnes20@webster.edu

rjRachel Johnes

Department Associate
314-968-7148
racheljohnes25@webster.edu

quenQuen Agnew

Director of Corporate Relations
314-968-5943
qagnew@webster.edu

sausterStacy Austerman

Manager, 
Donor Communications & Relations
314-968-5968
stacyausterman@webster.edu

Alumni Programs

chCorinne Hilbert

Manager, Alumni Engagement
314-968-5961
corinnehilbert@webster.edu

gale faucettGayle Faucett

Department Associate
314-968-7149
faucetga@webster.edu

Advancement Services

relliottRyan Elliott

Director, Advancement Services
314-968-5963
relliott@webster.edu

Mary AkersMary Akers

Coordinator, Information Systems
314-968-5954
makers@webster.edu

Kate BodenKate Boden

Manager, Systems & Prospect Mgmt.
314-968-5910
boden@webster.edu

 

sseifertStephanie Seifert

Data & Research Coordinator
314-246-5962
sseifert72@webster.edu

emEve Mosblech

Department Assistant, Research & Sponsored Programs
314-968-5960
evelynmosblech12@webster.edu