Contact | Office of Advancement | Webster University

Office of Advancement: Contact

470 East Lockwood Ave., St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-7148, 1-800-305-ALUM | Fax: 314-968-7108 | giving@webster.edu

adkissonEmma Adkisson

Coordinator,
Donor Relations
314-246-7141
emmaadkisson54@webster.edu

agnewQuen Agnew

Director of Corporate Relations
314-968-5943
qagnew@webster.edu

sausterStacy Austerman

Director, 
Donor Relations
314-968-5968
stacyausterman@webster.edu

kbarnesKay Barnes

Development Officer
314-968-7452
kathleenbarnes20@webster.edu

Ronald GibbsRon Gibbs

Development Officer
314-968-5946
ronaldgibbs83@webster.edu

rjRachel Johnes

Department Associate
314-968-7148
racheljohnes25@webster.edu

Pamela KramerPamela Kramer

Manager, Special Projects & Assistant to VP Advancement
314-968-7124
pamelak40@webster.edu

McDonaldJosie McDonald

Development Officer,
Foundations and Corporate Advancement
314-246-5949
jmcdonald63@webster.edu

OConnorMelissa O'Connor

Development Officer,
Advancement
314-246-5977
melissaoconnor67@webster.edu

 

 

 

Alumni Programs

Kelly Dopman

Kelly Dopman

Director,
Alumni Relations and Annual Fund
314-246-5944
kdopman93@webster.edu

gale faucettGayle Faucett

Department Associate
314-968-7149
faucetga@webster.edu

chCorinne Hilbert

Manager, Alumni Engagement
314-968-5961
corinnehilbert@webster.edu

 

 

Advancement Services

relliottRyan Elliott

Director, Advancement Services
314-968-5963
relliott@webster.edu

Mary AkersMary Akers

Coordinator, Information Systems
314-968-5954
makers@webster.edu

Kate BodenKate Boden

Manager, Systems & Prospect Mgmt.
314-968-5910
boden@webster.edu

 

sseifertStephanie Seifert

Data & Research Coordinator
314-246-5962
sseifert72@webster.edu

emEve Mosblech

Department Assistant, Research & Sponsored Programs
314-968-5960
evelynmosblech12@webster.edu