Contact | Office of Advancement | Webster University

Office of Advancement: Contact

Central Office

470 East Lockwood Ave., St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-7148, 1-800-305-ALUM | Fax: 314-968-7108 | giving@webster.edu



Patricia ArnoldPatricia R. Arnold, CFRE

Vice President for Advancement
314-246-5964
patriciaarnold01@webster.edu

kkKatelyn Knicl

Advancement Team Coordinator Manager, Annual Fund
314-968-5964
katelynmacpeek83@webster.edu

 

Individual, Major and Planned Giving

sausterStacy Austerman

Manager, 
Donor Communications & Relations
314-968-5968
stacyausterman@webster.edu

Ann Brennan BussAnn Brennan Buss

Development Officer, School of Education & School of Communications
314-968-5977
abrennan@webster.edu

Ronald GibbsRon Gibbs

Development Officer,
Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts
314-968-5946
ronaldgibbs83@webster.edu 

 

kbarnesKay Barnes

Development Officer, 
Walker School of Business
314-968-7452
kathleenbarnes20@webster.edu 

 

quenQuen Agnew

Director of Corporate Relations
314-968-5943
qagnew@webster.edu

Pamela KramerPamela Kramer

Development Officer,
College of Arts & Sciences
314-968-7124
pamelak40@webster.edu

 

rj

Rachel Johnes

Department Associate
314-968-7148
racheljohnes25@webster.edu

  


 

Alumni Programs

Lara TurekLara Turek

Director, Alumni Programs
314-968-5944
tureklar@webster.edu

chCorinne Hilbert

Manager, Alumni Engagement
314-968-5961 corinnehilbert@webster.edu

gf

Gayle Faucett

Department Associate
314-968-7149       faucetga@webster.edu

 


 

Parent & Student Programs

Carolyn CorleyBilly Ratz

Director, Parent & Student Programs
314-968-7007
ratzwil@webster.edu

 

 


 

Advancement Services

relliottRyan Elliott

Director, Advancement Services
314-968-5963
relliott@webster.edu

Mary AkersMary Akers

Coordinator, Information Systems
314-968-5954
makers@webster.edu

Kate BodenKate Boden

Manager, Systems & Prospect Management
314-968-5910
boden@webster.edu

 

sseifertStephanie Seifert

Data & Research Coordinator
314-246-5962
sseifert72@webster.edu

emEve Mosblech

Department Assistant, Research & Sponsored Programs
314-968-5960
evelynmosblech12@webster.edu