Office of Advancement: Contact

Central Office

470 East Lockwood Ave., St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-7148, 1-800-305-ALUM | Fax: 314-968-7108 | development@webster.edu



Charles HahnCharles Hahn

Vice President for Advancement
314-968-5964
charleshahn@webster.edu

Stephanie Seifert

Administrative Assistant
314-968-5964
sseifert72@webster.edu

 

Individual, Major and Planned Giving Team

Ken NicklessKen Nickless

Director, Gift Planning
314-968-7146
nickleke@webster.edu

Ann Brennan BussAnn Brennan Buss

Development Officer, School of Education & School of Communications
314-968-5977
abrennan@webster.edu

Ronald GibbsRon Gibbs

Development Officer, Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts
314-968-5946
ronaldgibbs83@webster.edu

Pamela KramerPamela Kramer

Development Officer, College of Arts & Sciences
314-968-7124
pamelak40@webster.edu

Rachel LampertRachel Kuebler

Coordinator, Annual Fund
314-968-7161
rachellampert03@webster.edu

 




 

Alumni and Parent Programs Team

Lara TurekLara Turek

Director, Alumni Programs
314-968-5944
tureklar@webster.edu

Billy RatzBilly Ratz

Director, Parent & Student Programs
314-968-7007
ratzwil@webster.edu

Corinne HilbertCorinne Hilbert

Coordinator, Alumni Programs
314-968-5961 corinnehilbert@webster.edu

 

 

Gayle FaucettGayle Faucett

Department Associate
314-968-7149
faucetga@webster.edu

Rachel johnesRachel Johnes

Department Associate
314-968-7148
racheljohnes25@webster.edu

 

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations Team

Carolyn CorleyCarolyn Corley

Associate Vice President, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
314-968-5942
ccorley@webster.edu

Kelly Young

Grants & Compliance Officer
314-968-5987
younkell@webster.edu

Linda DahlgrenLinda Dahlgren

Director, Foundation & Government Grants
314-968-5940
lindadahlgren87@webster.edu

 

 

Advancement Services and Administrative Support Team

Ryan ElliottRyan Elliott

Director, Advancement Services
314-968-5963
relliott@webster.edu

Mary AkersMary Akers

Coordinator, Information Systems
314-968-5954
makers@webster.edu

Kate BodenKate Boden

Manager, Systems & Prospect Management
314-968-5910
boden@webster.edu

Katelyn MacPeekKatelyn Knicl

Department Associate,
Individual, Major & Planned Giving
314-968-5962
katelynmacpeek83@webster.edu

Eve MosblechEve Mosblech

Department Assistant, Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
314-968-5960
evelynmosblech12@webster.edu