Registration Events

Freshman Registration

The Academic Advising Center invites you to join us for a half-day Freshman Registration program.

To Register:
Please choose a date from the list below, and click "Register now." All events will be held on the Webster University home campus in St. Louis, Mo. If the date you choose is full, please select another date. After you complete your registration, you will receive an email confirmation.

We strongly recommend that you attend one of these events to get the fullest picture of our programs and opportunities and to be welcomed to the Webster University community by faculty, staff and students. If for some reason you are unable to attend a registration event in person, please contact the Office of Academic Advising at 1-800-982-3847 to schedule an individual appointment.

APRIL
   
Saturday, April 11
9 a.m.
Register now
Saturday, April 11
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Saturday, April 25
9 a.m.
Register now

 

MAY
 
 
Wednesday, May 27
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Thursday, May 28
1:30 p.m.
Register now

 

JUNE
 
 
Monday, June 8
9 a.m.
Register now
Wednesday, June 10
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Monday, June 22
9 a.m.
Register now
Wednesday, June 24
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Thursday, June 25
1:30 p.m.
Register now

 

JULY
 
 
Monday, July 6
9 a.m.
Register now
Wednesday, July 8
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Thursday, July 9
1:30 p.m.
Register now

 

Transfer Registration

The Academic Advising Center invites you to join us for Registration and Academic Orientation. The transfer registration events will be held on the following days:

Wednesday, May 20
5:30 p.m.
School of Communications only
Register now
Wednesday, June 3
5:30 p.m.
College of Arts & Sciences only
Register now
Tuesday, July 14
5:30 p.m.
Walker School of Business & Technology only
Register now

 

To Register:
Please choose a date from the list below, and click "Register now." All events will be held on the Webster University home campus in St. Louis, Mo. After you complete your registration, you will receive an email confirmation.

We strongly recommend that you attend one of these events to get the fullest picture of our programs and opportunities and to be welcomed to the Webster University community by faculty, staff and students. If for some reason you are unable to attend a transfer registration event in person, please contact the Office of Academic Advising at 1-800-982-3847.


Registration and Services Online (Graduate & Returning Students)