Registration Events

Freshmen Advising & Registration Days

The Academic Advising Center invites you to join us for our Freshman Advising & Registration Days program.

To Register:
Please choose a date from the list below, and click "Register now." All events will be held on the Webster University home campus in St. Louis, Mo. If the date you choose is full, please select another date. After you complete your registration, you will receive an email confirmation.

We strongly recommend that you attend one of these events to get the fullest picture of our programs and opportunities and to be welcomed to the Webster University community by faculty, staff and students. If for some reason you are unable to attend a registration event in person, please contact the Office of Academic Advising at 1-800-982-3847 to schedule an individual appointment.

 The 2016 Freshmen Advising & Registration Days are:

MAY
 
 
Monday, May 23
9 a.m.
Register now FULL
Wednesday, May 25 
1:30 p.m.
Register now FULL
Thursday, May 26
1:30 p.m.
Register now FULL

 

JUNE
 
 
Monday, June 6
9 a.m.
Register now FULL
Wednesday, June 8
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Thursday, June 9
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Monday, June 20
9 a.m.
Register now
Wednesday, June 22
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Thursday, June 23
1:30 p.m.
Register now

 

 
JULY
 
 
Monday, July 11
9 a.m.
Register now
Wednesday, July 13
1:30 p.m.
Register now
Thursday, July 14
1:30 p.m.
Register now