Faculty and Staff

Staff

Randy Wright
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Director
505-237-2909
fax 505-275-8998
wrightra@webster.edu

Bernard Herman
Academic Advisor - Counseling Program
505-292-6988
fax 505-275-8998
bherman@webster.edu

Lori Berman
Site Representative and Academic Advidor- Kirtland AFB
505-255-3645
fax 505-255-3695
bermalor@webster.edu

Madeleine Moku
Office Manager
505-292-6988
fax 505-275-8998
mmoku@webster.edu

Adrienne Bertrand
Financial Aid Representative
505-292-6988
fax 505-275-8998
abertrand57@webster.edu

Alice Anaya
Evening Secretary - Albuquerque Metro
505-292-6988
fax 505-275-8998
aanaya@webster.edu

Faculty

Name Program(s) e-mail
Andreson, Kathleen HRDV kandreson04@webster.edu
Andrews, Gary MBA garyandrews77@webster.edu
Blackman, Joel MBA  joelblackman13@webster.edu
Brasher, Lester COUN  lesterbrasher29@webster.edu
Chapman, Kenneth HRDV/MNGT kennethchapman16@webster.edu
Clarke, Rosemary COUN rosemaryclarke75@webster.edu
Cody, Sandra HRDV/MNGT codys@webster.edu
Cook, James HRMG jamescook63@webster.edu
Cousins, John MBA johncousins81@webster.edu
Daniel, Robert HRMG robertdaniel41@Webster.edu
Gaede, Wayne MBA/MNGT gaedew@webster.edu
Garcia, Art MBA arthurgarcia87@webster.edu
Gonzalez, Mario ITM/MNGT gonzalez@webster.edu
Herman, Bernard COUN bherman@webster.edu
Llamas, Leroy ITM leroyllamas61@webster.edu
Logan, Mia HRDV marialogan45@webster.edu
McMahon, Kevin ITM/MBA mcmahon@webster.edu
Manteufel, Patrick ITM pmanteufel07@webster.edu
Meilleur, Steven HRDV stevenmeilleur17@webster.edu
Mounho, John MBA johnmounho33@webster.edu
Owen, John COUN johnowen45@webster.edu
Robinson, Sandra COUN/HRDV sandrarobinson73@webster.edu
Sacco, Stacy MBA stacysacco26@webster.edu
St. George, Art COUN/HRDV/ITM astgeorge19@webster.edu
Strosinski, Jean COUN/HRDV jeanstrosinski59@webster.edu
Sullo, Lou COUN/HRDV sullo@webster.edu
Tanner, Robert COUN roberttanner33@webster.edu
Winchester-Silbaugh, Janett HRDV janetw08@webster.edu

Contact Us


Webster University - Albuquerque

4775 Indian School NE, Suite 300
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: 505-292-6988
Fax: 505-275-8998
albuquerque@webster.edu

 

Webster University - Kirtland AFB

1900 Wyoming Blvd. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87117
Phone: 505-255-3645
Fax: 505-255-3695
kirtland@webster.edu