Alumni Association Board of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Elected Board Members

Dr. Roslyn Grant, MA '97
Alumni Association President
President, Grant Performance Group, LLC/
Director, Corporate Partnerships/Assistant
Professor of Leadership, Westminster College

Taran Hercules, BA '03
Alumni Association Vice President
Consulting Lead

Tyler Holman, BA '11
Alumni Association Vice President
Principal, Holman Strategies, LLC
Political Analyst, KTRS (ABC News Radio)

Mario Santander, BS '09, MBA '11
Alumni Association Vice President
Sales, Latin America and Caribbean
Potter Electric Signal Co., LLC

Dr. Chris McGee, BA '01
Alumni Association Immediate Past President
Assistant Principal, Rockwood South Middle School
CEO Connected Learning

Lara Turek BFA '04, MFA '11
Director of Alumni Programs
Webster University

Janette Brown, MA ’98
Executive Secretary to Director
Medical University of South Carolina Radiology Dept.

Paula Catanzaro, MA ’92
PMO Manager
World Wide Technology

Dr. Vanessa Davis, MA '04, DMGT '15
African American Alumni Chapter
Senior Regulatory Affairs Specialist
bioMerieux Inc.

Dr. Ann Harbeson, MA '03
Louisville Chapter
Project Manager/Programmer
Systemax Corporation

Julie Holstein, BA ’01, BS ’01, MAT ’06
Math Teacher
Northwest R-1 School District

Rob Leavell, BA ’12
Assistant Property Manager
Draper and Kramer

Alexandria McCuien, BS ’11, MBA ’15
Sr. Specialist Applications-Developer

Cassi McDonald, BA '13
Project Manager
Bonfyre App

Diane McGee, MBA '98
Project Leader
Enterprise Holdings

Kevin McWilliams, BA '11
Web Platform Specialist

Nicole Noss, BA '13
Elementary School Teacher
Rockwood School District

Loren Rahman, BA ’12, MA ’12
Assistant Manager
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis


Wakeel Rahman, BA ’12
Senior Analyst
Gardner Capital

Susan Ruiz, MBA '11, MS '15
Retired, RVP-National Business Markets

Teena Tabacchi, BS ’08
Project Manager
Maritz Motivation Solutions

Darrell Yates, MA '00
Deputy Juvenile Officer
22nd Judicial Circuit Family Court

Jeff Yorg, BA '99
Senior Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Gurtin Municipal Bond Management, LLC

Chapter Leaders (Ex-officio)

Jo Lea Carroll
Orlando Chapter
Retired, Student Services Coordinator
Webster University Orlando

Inetha Cherry MBA '11
Jacksonville Chapter
Client Onboarding Analyst
Deutsche Bank

Johnny Cooper, MA ’09
Space Coast Chapter
Facility Manager/DFUM/ERC/TOSC Contact
Kennedy Space Center

Erika Cosey, MS ’11
Kansas City Chapter
P&C Financial Analyst

Johnny Downing, MA ’10
Ocala Chapter
Mental Health Counselor
Camelot Community Care

Nimai Garrett, MBA ’09
Columbia Chapter
Director of Alumni Affairs
Allen University

Roberto “Shawn” Hoover, BA ’06
Atlanta Chapter
Chief Conflict Defender Cordele Judicial Circuit
Georgia Public Defender Council

Bill Pence, MS ’09
International Space Chapter
Systems Engineer

Octavia Rice, MBA ’13
Memphis Chapter

Mehul Shah, MBA ’04
Leiden Chapter
Head of Customer Engagement
Prodapt Consulting

Lashly “Ted” Speights, MBA ’08
Colorado Springs Chapter
Financial Advisor
Prudential Insurance Co.

Ron Turner, MBA ’05
Edwards AFB Chapter
Management Analyst
U.S. Air Force Civil Service

Mark Villanueva, MBA '10
San Antonio Chapter
Senior Project Planner
Southwest Research Institute