Alumni Association Board of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Elected Board Members

Dr. Chris McGee BA '01
Alumni Association President
Science and Social Studies Coordinator
Webster Grove School District

Anthony Garavaglia BS '94, BA ‘94
Senior Health & Group Benefits Consultant,
Towers Watson

Sutton Mora Hayes BA ‘02
Vice President, Grants and Initiatives,
Community Foundation of Greater Memphis

Jennifer Jezek-Taussig MA '96
Associate VP for Alumni & Development Programs,
Webster University

Andrew Belsky BA '04, MBA '06
Head Golf Coach, Webster University
Executive Director, Golf Foundation of Missouri

John "Jack" Bishop MBA '01, MA '07
Aging Matters, LLC

Janette Brown MA '98
Executive Secretary to Director,
Medical Univ. of South Carolina

Bonnie Busekrus MA ‘78
Clarity Coaching

Richard Fox BA ‘76
Retired, President,
A & D Cold Storage

Crystal Ginn BA '06
Senior Producer, Possible

Lisa Grimm BA '92
Vice President, Digital Marketing
Twist St. Louis

Taran Hensley-Hercules BA '03
Mom's Originals, Inc.

Corinne Hilbert BA '02, MA ‘03
Production Assistant,
Image Technologies

Kris Knapstein BA '96
Alumni Association Past President
VP, Principal
Cassidy Turley

Eric Madkins MA '05, MA '08
Director of Housing,
Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis

Diane McGee MBA '98
Senior System Engineer,
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Greg Murphy BS '06
Carmody MacDonald PC

Mario Santander BS '09, MBA '11
Global Support Specialist,
Graybar Electric Company

Trista Stahr MA '10, MBA '12
Manager of Human Resources,
Martiz, Inc.

Teena Tabacchi BS '08
Project Manager,
Maritz Motivation Solutions

Thomas Verstappen BA '96, MA '97, MBA '98
Municipal Bond Trader,
Commerce Bank

Mary Sue Wofford BA '60
Retired Counselor,
Incarnate World Academy

Mary Ellen Wurm BA '64
Nerinx High School English Teacher

Chapter Leaders (Ex-officio)

Michelle Bossy BA ‘02
New York Chapter;
Associate Art Director/Producer,
Primary Stages

Stefano Cantini BA '92 MA '94
Vienna, Austria Chapter;
Karba Pack GmbH

JoLea Carroll
Orlando Chapter;

Johnny Cooper MA ‘09
Space Coast Chapter;
Facility Manager,
United Space Alliance

Vanessa Davis MA '04
African-American Alumni Chapter;
Senior Quality Engineer,
bioMerieux, Inc.

Johnny Downing MA ‘10
Ocala Chapter;
Mental Health Counselor,
Camelot Community Care

Stephanie Haynes
Kansas City Chapter;

Ann Harbeson MA '03
Louisville, KY Chapter;
Program Chair, Medical Assistant;
Ivy Tech Community College

Shawn Hoover BA '06
Chapter Leader Atlanta;
Public Defender,
Douglas County Georgia

Chris Manos MA ‘85
Denver Chapter;

Patrice McClendon MA'10, MA '12
Chapter Leader Jacksonville;
Sterling National Corp

Dave Mead BA '94
Leiden, the Netherlands Chapter;
Outside-In Marketing & Communication

Christian Milliet BA ‘96
Geneva Chapter;
Senior Manager, Clinical Operations,
Novartis Consumer Health S.A.

Bill Pence MS ‘09
International Space Chapter

Vedrana Perkovic-Hadl BA '97, MA ‘02
Croatia Chapter;
Local Banking Expert,
Frankfort School of Finance & Mgt.

Octavia Rice MBA '13
Chapter Leader Memphis

Harry Roper MA'13
Chapter Leader Charleston, SC
North Charleston Police Dept.
Field Support Commander

Susan Ruiz MBA '11
San Antonio Chapter;
RVP - National Business Markets,

Lashay "Ted" Speights MBA '08
Chapter Leader Colorado Springs;
Financial Advisor
Prudential Insurance Co.

Ronald Turner MBA '05
Edwards AFB, CA Chapter;
Management Analyst,
U.S. Air Force Civil Service

Ray Villarreal MBA '10
Chapter Leader Washington, D.C.;
U.S. Navy