Contact and Faculty | Nursing Department | Webster University

Nursing Department: Contact and Faculty

Physical Address:
Interdisciplinary Science Building/Browning Hall
Room 407
8274 Big Bend Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63119

Mailing Address:
470 E. Lockwood Avenue
Saint Louis, MO  63119

Department Chair:

Department Coordinator:

Erin Cornell
ISB/Browning Hall 407
Ph: (314) 246-7483
Fax: (314) 656-0963

Full-Time Faculty:

Jenny Broeder
Jennifer Broeder, PhD, RN (full bio)
ISB/Browning Hall 456
(314) 246-7988

Mary Ann Drake
Mary Ann Drake, PhD, RN, CNE
ISB/Browning Hall 452
(314) 246-7482

Susan Heady
Susan Heady, PhD, RN
ISB/Browning Hall 433
(314) 246-7176

Sue McFarlan
Sue McFarlan, DNP, RN, NE-BC (full bio)
Assistant Professor, MSN Coordinator
ISB/Browning Hall 437
(314) 246-7132

Dorcas McLaughlin
Dorcas McLaughlin, PhD, APRN, PMHCNS, TEP
ISB/Browning Hall 439
(314) 246-7179

Janice Palmer
Janice Palmer, PhD, RN, CNE (full bio)
Chair, Associate Professor
ISB/Browning Hall 441
(314) 246-7488

Jody Speiss
Jody Spiess, MSN, RN, GCPH (full bio)
Hearst Fellow, Assistant Professor
ISB/Browning Hall 454
(314) 246-7003

Adjunct Faculty: