Contact and Faculty | Philosophy Department | Webster University

Philosophy Department: Contact and Faculty

Pearson House, 8260 Big Bend Blvd., 470 East Lockwood Ave., St. Louis, MO 63119

Department Chair:

Department Representative:


Full-Time Faculty:

  • David Carl Wilson
    David Carl Wilson (full bio)
  • Dean Emeritus, College of Arts & Sciences
    East Academic Building 366
    (314) 968-7180






Emeritus Faculty:

  • Bob Corbett


Adjunct Faculty:


Michael Brady

    • Stephen Findley
    • Mike Jostedt
    • Laurel Madison