Faculty Bios

Departmental Faculty Members


Michael Hulsizer (Chair)
WEBH 308
hulsizer@webster.edu
314-968-5912

Don Conway-Long
WEBH 305
dconlong@webster.edu
314-246-7611

B. Remy Cross
WEBH 320
briancross20@webster.edu
314-246-7826

Elsa Fan
Webster Hall
elsafan19@webster.edu

Eric Goedereis
WEBH 304
ericgoedereis18@webster.edu
314-246-7513

Gloria Grenwald
WEBH 307
grenwald@webster.edu
314-968-7073

Gary Kannenberg
WEBH 309
kannengd@webster.edu
314-968-7071

Jong Bum Kwon
WEBH 302
jongkwon00@webster.edu
314-246-7018

Danielle MacCartney
WEBH 302
dmaccartney12@webster.edu
314-968-7016

Heather Mitchell
WEBH 303
hmitchell33@webster.edu
314-246-7019

Monica Moore
WEBH 313
mooremm@webster.edu
314-968-7074

Gerry Tierney
WEBH 312
tierney@webster.edu
314-968-5917

Linda M. Woolf
WEBH 301
woolflm@webster.edu
314-968-7062

Adjunct Faculty : Undergraduate



Erin Bullerdieck
LRTH 12
ebullerdieck67@webster.edu
314-968-7620

Jennifer Bruner
WEBH 314
jenniferbruner54@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Christiana Chekoudjian
WEBH 314
chekouch@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Mary (Con) Christeson
WEBH 314
marychristeson00@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Carol Diaz-Granados Duncan
WEBH 314
carolduncan31@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Darlaine Gardetto
WEBH 314
gardetto@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Clifton Glore
WEBH 314
cliftonglore46@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Kelley Harris
WEBH 314
harrkell@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Donna Jaeger-Williams
WEBH 314
djaeger@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Suzanne Rohan Jones
WEBH 314
sjones@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Jennifer Lorentz
WEBH 314
jlorentz19@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Michelle Loyet
GPLZ
michelleloyet46@webster.edu|
314-246-7965

Kyle Lubsen
WEBH 314
kylelubsen46@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Jeffrey Maret
WEBH 314
jeffreymaret53@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Andrea Miller
WEBH 314
andreamiller31@webster.edu
314-246-8698

Mark J. Muehlbach
WEBH 314
markmuehlbach26@webster.edu
314-968-6970

David Mueller
WEBH 314
davidmueller90@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Shawn O'Connor
WEBH 314
ocnsha@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Clara Nuñez-Regueiro
WEBH 314
mclaranr@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Amy Ruffus-Doerr
WEBH 314
amyruffusdoer52@webster.edu

John Rustemeyer
WEBH 314
johnrustemeyer32@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Patricia Schutte
WEBH 314
pschutte94@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Barbara Stewart
LRTH 10
stewart@webster.edu
314-968-7495

Jon Tysse
WEBH 314
jontysee54@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Kate Votaw
WEBH 314
katherynvotaw27@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Karen Walsh
WEBH 314
karenwalsh04@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Carol J. Warner
WEBH 314
socprof364@webster.edu
314-968-6970

Kit Weis
LRTH 12
kitweis88@webster.edu
314-246-7700

Donna Marshaye White
WEBH 314
donnawhite31@webster.edu
314-968-6970

/arts-and-sciences/departments/behavioral-social-sciences/facultybio/
/arts-and-sciences/departments/behavioral-social-sciences/facultybio/