Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Stephanie Schroeder Dr. Stephanie C. Schroeder, Chair (full bio)
 Office: Webster Hall Room 13

 schroeds@webster.edu
 (314) 246-7518
 





Bergfeld 
Dr. Garrett R. Bergfeld (full bio)
 Office: Webster Hall Room 14
 garrett@webster.edu
 (314) 246-7619
 
 





Ron Gaddis   
Dr. Ronald R. Gaddis (full bio)
  Office: Webster Hall Room 6

  rgaddis@webster.edu 
  (314) 246-7079
 
 

 

 



Ryan Groeneman 
Dr. Ryan Groeneman (full bio)
  ryangroeneman19@webster.edu

  (314) 246-7466


 

 




Victoria Brown Kennedy    Victoria Brown-Kennerly (full bio)
  Office: Webster Hall Room 13 
  vbrownkennerly64@webster.edu 
  (314) 246-8645
 
  





Ravin Kodikara
 Ravin Kodikara (full bio)
 Office: Webster Hall Room 200 K
 ravinkodikara30@webster.edu
 (314) 246-7184



 

 


Krueger 
Dr. Herman R. Krueger, Jr. (full bio)
 Office: Webster Hall Room 200 J

 hkrueger@webster.edu 
 (314) 246-7677

 

 

 

 

notpicturedJulie Mehringer
Office: Webster Hall 13
juliemehringer63@webster.edu 
(314) 961-4212

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Preuss  Mary Preuss (full bio)
 
Office: Webster Hall Room 9A

 marypreuss34@webster.edu
 (314) 246-4211 
 



Adjunct Instructors

Jeffrey DePew BIOL jeffreydepew07@webster.edu

Bill Elliott BIOL williamelliott34@webster.edu

Jamie Gotto BIOL jamiegotto10@webster.edu

Lisa Grantham BIOL lisagrantham10@webster.edu

Lorna Kelly BIOL lornakelly67@webster.edu

Jeremy Mallari BIOL jeremymallari30@webster.edu

Bill McConnell BIOL mcconnwl@webster.edu

Glenn Murray BIOL glennmurray61@webster.edu

Laurita Stellyes BIOL lstellyes43@webster.edu

Lisa Williams BIOL lisawilliams82@webster.edu