Faculty

Full-Time Faculty




Pinar Alakoc
Burcu Pinar Alakoc (full bio)
Assistant Professor
H. Sam Priest Center
burcualakoc76@webster.edu

 

 

 


Kristen AndersonKristen Anderson (full bio)
Assistant Professor
H. Sam Priest Center 204
kanderson80@webster.edu
(314) 246-7065

 

 

 


John Chappell
John D. Chappell (full bio)
Professor
H. Sam Priest Center 216
chappejo@webster.edu
(314) 968-7496

 

 

 


Kyle HaynesKyle E. Haynes (full bio)
Assistant Professor
H. Sam Priest Center 105
kylehaynes63@webster.edu
(314) 246-7828

 

 

 


Dan HellingerDaniel C. Hellinger (full bio)
Professor
Head of International Relations Residential Programs
H. Sam Priest Center 206
hellindc@webster.edu 
(314) 968-7064

 

 

 


Lindsey KingstonLindsey Kingston (full bio)
Assistant Professor
Director of Institute for Human Rights and Humanitarian Studies
H. Sam Priest Center 210
lkingston54@webster.edu 
(314) 246-8794

 

 

 

Allan MacNeillAllan H. MacNeill (full bio)
Professor
H. Sam Priest Center 201
macneiam@webster.edu
(314) 968-7489

 

 

 


Kelly-Kate PeaseKelly-Kate S. Pease (full bio)
Professor
Director of International Relations Program
Head of International Relations Online Programs
H. Sam Priest Center 212
peasekk@webster.edu
(314) 968-7083

 

 

 

David PenningtonDavid Pennington (full bio)
Assistant Professor
H. Sam Priest Center 203
dpennington41@webster.edu
(314) 246-7872

 

 

 


Amanda RosenAmanda M. Rosen (full bio)
Assistant Professor
Head of Global International Relations Programs
H. Sam Priest Center 202
amandarosen83@webster.edu
(314) 246-4224

 

 

 


Warren RosenblumWarren Rosenblum (full bio)
Chair of Department of History, Politics, and International Relations
H. Sam Priest Center 213
wrosenbl@webster.edu
(314) 968-7066

 

 

 


Gwyneth WilliamsGwyneth I. Williams (full bio)
Professor
H. Sam Priest Center 209
williagi@webster.edu
(314) 968-7069

Lecturer

Barnidge   Robert P. Barnidge Jr. (full bio)
   International Relations Program Coordinator
   H. Sam Priest Center 211
   (314) 968-7562
   robertbarnidge62@webster.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Arnold
larnold@webster.edu

Brian Elsesser
brianelsesser17@webster.edu

Terri Fahrney
fahrney@webster.edu

Bindu Gangadharan
bgangadharan31@webster.edu

William Hall
wfhall@webster.edu

Hufker  Barbara Hufker (full bio)
  Adjunct Professor of International Relations Online Program
  hufker@webster.edu

 

 


Steven Miller
stevenmiller79@webster.edu

Roy Overmann
royovermann52@webster.edu

Imdat Ozen
imdatozen72@webster.edu

Michael J. Salevouris
salevomj@webster.edu

karen stringer

Karen Stringer
karenstringer83@webster.edu
Ph.D. African History, the Ohio state university, 2014
M.A African American and African Studies, the Ohio state university, 2009
B.A (Honors) History and Linguistic studies, 2006

Weeks

  Edythe E. Weeks, PhD (full bio)
  Adjunct Professor of International Relations Online Program
  (636) 279-4317
  edytheweeks59@webster.edu