Faculty

Full-Time Faculty


Navia  Silvia Navia Mendez-Bonito, Chair (full bio)
  Webster Hall 338
  navia@webster.edu
  (314) 246-7879

 

 


Graciela Corvalan  Graciela N. V. Corvalán (full bio)
  Webster Hall 340
  corvalgv@webster.edu 
  (314) 968-7053

 

 

Cuille Lionel Cuillé (full bio
 Webster Hall 
 cuilleli@webster.edu 
 (314) 246-8619

 

 



Emily Thompson Emily E. Thompson (full bio)
 Webster Hall 341
 thompsem@webster.edu
 (314) 968-7050


 


Hanssen Paula Hanssen (full bio)
 Webster Hall 343
 hanssen@webster.edu
 (314) 968-7054

 

 

Adjunct Language Faculty

Arabic

     Nabila Harig, nabilaharig62@webster.edu     

French

    Alyssa Ward, alyssaward86@webster.edu

    Violaine White, violainewhite60@webster.edu

German

    Christiana Carlsson, carlsson@webster.edu

    Kristina Anders, kristinaanders20@webster.edu

Italian

    Julia Masetti, juliamasetti15@webster.edu

Japanese

     Suzuyo Rust, surust@webster.edu

     Maki Shiwachi, shiwachm@webster.edu

Latin

     Kyle Lincoln, kylelincoln67@webster.edu

Mandarin

     Li Fang, lifang60@webster.edu

Spanish

     Robert Ferguson, robertferguson41@webster.edu

     Graziella Postolache, mpostolache15@webster.edu

     Mercedes Stephenson, mstephenson04@webster.edu

Thai

    Yupa Saisanan, yupas91@webster.edu

Russian

     Raisa Belotserkovsky, belotserkovsky00@webster.edu

 

ESL Faculty

Chace  Adelia Mazzella Chace, ESL
  adeliamazzella90@webster.edu
 

  

 



Rodney   Tamara Rodney, ESL
   tamararodney74@webster.edu

 

 



Roither

   Amy Roither, ESL
   amyroither26@webster.edu
 

 

  

Trachtova   Carolyn Trachtova, ESL Coordinator
   ctrachtova77@webster.edu



 

 

 

Teaching Assistants 2013 - 2014


M Toulza Headshot  Mika Toulza from France 

Mozo  Sol Magali Lopez-Cortez from Argentina


 

 

 

Klempin  Nasli Fehrest-Avanloo from Germany


 

 

 

Inoue   Aori Inoue from Japan