Faculty

Jenny Broeder Jennifer Broeder, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
jbroeder@webster.edu

BSN, SIU - Edwardsville, 1980
MSN, Saint Louis University, 1985 
PhD, Saint Louis University, 2003



Dian Davitt Dian C. Davitt, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
davittdc@webster.edu

BS, College of St. Catherine, 1968 
MS, Boston University, 1981 
PhD, Saint Louis University, 1993




Mary Ann DrakeMary Ann Drake, PhD, RN
Chair, MSN Program Coordinator
Professor
drakema@webster.edu

ADN. and B.A., Maryville University, 1975
BSN, Corpus Christi State University, 1981
MSN(R), Saint Louis University, 1983
                           PhD, Saint Louis University, 1995


Susan HeadySusan Heady, PhD, RN
Associate Chair, BSN Program Coordinator
Professor
headysa@webster.edu

BSN, Maryville University, 1979
MSN, Saint Louis University, 1982  
PhD, Saint Louis University, 1992


Not PicturedShawn Pohlman, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
shawnpohlman87@webster.edu

PhD, Saint Louis University, 2003
MSN, University of Pittsburgh, 1984
BSN, University of Missouri-Columbia, 1979


Anne SchappeAnne Schappe, PhD, RN
Professor
schappan@webster.edu

BSN, Saint Louis University, 1969;
MSN, Saint Louis University, 1976;
MA, Saint Louis University, 1993;
PhD, Saint Louis University, 1998


Adjunct Faculty

St. Louis Campus

Jon Bettale, MBA, BSN, RN
jonbettale34@webster.edu


Monica Johnson, MSN, RN, WHNP
johnsmon@webster.edu

Patti Kelley, MSN, RN
kellepat@webster.edu

Marilyn Schallom, PhD, MSN, RN 
mschallom34@webster.edu

Kathy Williams, MSN, RN 
kstephens03@webster.edu

Jeanne Zack, PhD, MSN, RN
jeannezack64@webster.edu


Kansas City Campus

Kathleen Bennett, EdDc, RN
bennekat@webster.edu


Susan Chrisman, PhD, RN
chrisman@webster.edu


Nancy Crigger, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
crigger@webster.edu


Tandy Gabbert, MSN, RN, ONC
gabbert@webster.edu


Belva Giesing, MSN, RN
belvagiesing21@webster.edu

Kelly Jones, MSN, RN
jonekell@webster.edu

Jackie Kampmann, MN, RN 
kampmann@webster.edu


Karen Lea, MN, RN 
klea@webster.edu 

Mitchell Ruff, MSN, RN
mitchellruff04@webster.edu


Robert Spaniol, PhD, MBA, RN 
spaniol@webster.edu


Regina Stanke, MSN, RN, CPN, NE-BC
stankere@webster.edu


Sally Holkins Whitaker, MSN, RN, ARNP- BC
holkisal@webster.edu