Nursing

Faculty

Jenny Broeder Jennifer Broeder, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
jbroeder@webster.edu


B.S.N., SIU - Edwardsville, 1980; 
M.S.N., Saint Louis University, 1985; 
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 2003



Dian Davitt Dian C. Davitt, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
davittdc@webster.edu


B.S., College of St. Catherine, 1968; 
M.S., Boston University, 1981; 
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1993




Mary Ann DrakeMary Ann Drake, PhD, RN
Chair
MSN Program Coordinator
Professor
drakema@webster.edu

A.D.N. and B.A., Maryville University, 1975;
B.S.N., Corpus Christi State University, 1981;
M.S.N.(R), Saint Louis University, 1983;
                           Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1995



Susan HeadySusan Heady, PhD, RN
Associate Chair
BSN Program Coordinator
Professor
headysa@webster.edu


B.S.N., Maryville University, 1979;
M.S.N., Saint Louis University, 1982; 
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1992





Anne SchappeAnne Schappe, PhD, RN
Professor
schappan@webster.edu


B.S.N., Saint Louis University, 1969;
M.S.N., Saint Louis University, 1976;
M.A., Saint Louis University, 1993;
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1998





Barbara WehlingBarbara Wehling, PhD, RN
Professor
wehlinba@webster.edu


B.S.N., Saint Louis University, 1976;
M.S.N., Saint Louis University, 1978;
Ph.D., Saint Louis University, 1998



Nursing Staff

Kathy HalvachsKathy Halvachs
Department
Representative - St. Louis
halvackj@webster.edu






Maria Kirwan

Maria Kirwan
BSN Coordinator - Kansas City
parsonma@webster.edu

 



Adjunct Faculty

St. Louis Campus

Mary Aubuchon, MSN, APN-C
maryaubuchon56@webster.edu

Jon Bettale, MBA, BSN, RN
jonbettale34@webster.edu


Monica Johnson, MSN, RN, WHNP
johnsmon@webster.edu

Patti Kelley, MSN, RN
kellepat@webster.edu

Marilyn Schallom, PhD, MSN, RN
mschallom34@webster.edu

Kathy Williams, MSN, RN 
kstephens03@webster.edu

Jeanne Zack, PhD, MSN, RN
jeannezack64@webster.edu


Kansas City Campus

Kathryn Ballou, PhD, RN
kathrynballou84@webster.edu


Kathleen Bennett, EdDc, RN
bennekat@webster.edu


Susan Chrisman, PhD, RN
chrisman@webster.edu


Nancy Crigger, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
crigger@webster.edu


Tandy Gabbert, MSN, RN, ONC
gabbert@webster.edu


Belva Giesing, MSN, RN
belvagiesing21@webster.edu

Kelly Jones, MSN, RN
jonekell@webster.edu

Jackie Kampmann, MN, RN
kampmann@webster.edu


Karen Lea, MN, RN
klea@webster.edu


Joanne McDermott, MA, RN
mcderm@webster.edu


Marilyn Pesto, JD, MSN, RN
marilynpesto01@webster.edu


Mitchell Ruff, MSN, RN
mitchellruff04@webster.edu


Robert Spaniol, PhD, MBA, RN
spaniol@webster.edu



Regina Stanke, MSN, RN, CPN, NE-BC
stankere@webster.edu


Sally Holkins Whitaker, MSN, RN, ARNP- BC
holkisal@webster.edu