Faculty

Jenny Broeder Jennifer Broeder, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
jbroeder@webster.edu

BSN, SIU - Edwardsville
MSN, Saint Louis University
PhD, Saint Louis University



 

Dian Davitt Dian C. Davitt, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
davittdc@webster.edu

BS, College of St. Catherine
MS, Boston University
PhD, Saint Louis University




 

Mary Ann DrakeMary Ann Drake, PhD, RN
Chair, MSN Program Coordinator
Professor
drakema@webster.edu

ADN. and B.A., Maryville University
BSN, Corpus Christi State University
MSN(R), Saint Louis University
PhD, Saint Louis University


 

Susan HeadySusan Heady, PhD, RN
Associate Chair, BSN Program Coordinator
Professor
headysa@webster.edu

BSN, Maryville University
MSN, Saint Louis University
PhD, Saint Louis University


 

Dorcas McLaughlinDorcas McLaughlin, PhD
Professor
dmclaughlin53@webster.edu

BSN, University of Missouri--Columbia 
MSN, University of Missouri--Columbia 
PhD, University of Missouri--St. Louis


 

Not PicturedShawn Pohlman, PhD, RN
Associate Professor
shawnpohlman87@webster.edu

BSN, University of Missouri-Columbia
MSN, University of Pittsburgh
PhD, Saint Louis University

 


Anne SchappeAnne Schappe, PhD, RN
Professor
schappan@webster.edu

BSN, Saint Louis University
MSN, Saint Louis University
MA, Saint Louis University
PhD, Saint Louis University

 


Adjunct Faculty

St. Louis Campus

Jon Bettale, MBA, BSN, RN
jonbettale34@webster.edu


Monica Johnson, MSN, RN, WHNP
johnsmon@webster.edu

Patti Kelley, MSN, RN
kellepat@webster.edu

Marilyn Schallom, PhD, MSN, RN 
mschallom34@webster.edu

Kathy Williams, MSN, RN 
kstephens03@webster.edu

Jeanne Zack, PhD, MSN, RN
jeannezack64@webster.edu


Kansas City Campus

Kathleen Bennett, EdDc, RN
bennekat@webster.edu


Susan Chrisman, PhD, RN
chrisman@webster.edu


Nancy Crigger, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
crigger@webster.edu


Tandy Gabbert, MSN, RN, ONC
gabbert@webster.edu


Belva Giesing, MSN, RN
belvagiesing21@webster.edu

Kelly Jones, MSN, RN
jonekell@webster.edu

Jackie Kampmann, MN, RN 
kampmann@webster.edu


Karen Lea, MN, RN 
klea@webster.edu 

Mitchell Ruff, MSN, RN
mitchellruff04@webster.edu


Robert Spaniol, PhD, MBA, RN 
spaniol@webster.edu


Regina Stanke, MSN, RN, CPN, NE-BC
stankere@webster.edu


Sally Holkins Whitaker, MSN, RN, ARNP- BC
holkisal@webster.edu