Institute Director & Fellows

Director

Kingston   Lindsey Kingston (full bio)
   H. Sam Priest Center 210
   (314) 246-8794
   lkingston54@webster.edu

 

Administrator

McBride   Kelly McBride (full bio)
   H. Sam Priest Center 102
   (314) 246-7535
   kellymcbride65@webster.edu

 

YIHR Coordinator

Miller   Andrea Miller (full bio)
   Pearson House
   (314) 246-8698
   andreamiller31@webster.edu

 



Faculty Fellows

daniel Daniel Aguirre (full bio)
 London, England
 aguirred@regents.ac.uk 


 

bill Bill Barrett (full bio)
 Sverdrup Business and Technology Complex 246
 (314) 968-7185
 barrettb@webster.edu


 

don Don Conway-Long (full bio)
 Webster Hall 305
 (314) 246-7611  
 dconlong@webster.edu



 

lionel Lionel Cuillé (full bio)
 Webster Hall
 (314) 246-8619
 hellindc@webster.edu



 

daniel Daniel Hellinger (full bio)
 H. Sam Priest Center 206
 (314) 968-7064
 hellindc@webster.edu



 


not picturedMike Hulsizer (full bio)
Webster Hall 308
(314) 968-5912
hulsizer@webster.edu






dani Danielle MacCartney (full bio)
 Webster Hall 218
 Webster Hall 302
 (314) 246-7516
 (314) 968-7016
 dmaccartney12@webster.edu



margaret Margaret McMillion (full bio)
 Cha-Am, Thailand
 011x66 2652
 mmcmillion52@webster.edu



 


yossi Yossi Mekelberg (full bio)
 London, England
 01815441146
 yossimekelberg32@webster.edu






paul Paul Moriarty (full bio)
 Pearson House
 (314) 968-7170
 paulmoriarty88@webster.edu






chris Chris Parr (full bio)
 Religious Studies Department
 (314) 246-7739
 parrch@webster.edu






kate Kate Parsons (full bio)
 Pearson House
 (314) 246-7887
 kparsons@webster.edu





kelly-kate Kelly-Kate Pease (full bio)
 H. Sam Priest Center 212
 (314) 968-7083
 peasekk@webster.edu






amanda Amanda Rosen (full bio)
 H. Sam Priest Center 202
 (314) 246-4224
 amandarosen83@webster.edu






warren Warren Rosenblum (full bio)
 H. Sam Priest Center 213
 (314) 968-7066
 wrosenbl@webster.edu






elizabeth Elizabeth Sausele (full bio)
 Pearson House
 (314) 968-7170
 esausele98@webster.edu






Alexandre Alexandre Vautravers (full bio)
 Geneva, Switzerland
 avautravers00@webster.edu