Advisory Board | School of Business and Technology | Webster University

Walker School: Dean's Office Advisory Board

Edward "Ed" Adams
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
Enterprise Holdings

Brian Ashworth
Principal, Human Resources
Edward Jones

Peter Benoist
President and Chief Executive Officer
Enterprise Financial Services Corp

Dale Cammon
The Bryant Group, Inc.

Omar Danial
Chief Executive Officer
Finial Capital S.A.

Charles "Charlie" A. Dill
General Partner
Two Rivers Associates, LLC

Chuck Feltz
President, Global Products Group
Korn Ferry International

Gilbert "Gil" Hoffman
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Mercy Technology Services

Michael Holmes
Rx Outreach

Donald "Don" Huonker, Jr.
Former Senior Vice President, Chief Operational Risk Officer

Allan Ivie, IV
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Reliance Bancshares, Inc.

Dr. Thomas Johnson
Associate Vice President, Chief of Strategic Initiatives and Interim Dean
Webster University

Keith Levy
Royal Canin

Kathleen "Kathy" Mazzarella
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Graybar Electric Co., Inc.

Lisa Moehlenkamp
Chief Talent Officer

Dr. Julian Schuster
Provost and Senior Vice President
Webster University

Chris Varvares
Senior Managing Director
Macroeconomics Advisers

Ambassador "Bert" George Herbert Walker III
Former U.S. Ambassador to Hungary