Communications: Contact Information

School of Communications

Sverdrup Hall
8300 Big Bend Blvd., Saint Louis, Missouri 63119
314-968-7154 

Dean

Eric Rothenbuhler (full bio)
Dean
phone: 314-968-7154
erothenbuhler@webster.edu

Dean's Office

Paaige K. Turner (full bio)
Associate Dean
phone: 314-246-7920
paaigeturner@webster.edu

Michael Zakibe (full bio)
Director of Operations
phone: 314-246-7830
michaelzakibe56@webster.edu 

Susan Napoleon (full bio)
Assistant to the Dean
phone: 314-968-7154
susannapoleon19@webster.edu

 

Audio Aesthetics & Technology Department

Tim Ryan (full bio)
Department Chair
phone: 314-246-7958
timothyryan80@webster.edu

Communications & Journalism Department

Gary Ford (full bio)
Department Chair
phone: 314-246-8632
fordg@webster.edu

Judy Connolly (full bio)
Department Associate
phone: 314-246-5935
judithconnolly93@websteredu

Electronic & Photographic Media Department

Aaron AuBuchon (full bio)
Department Chair
phone: 314-246-8227
aubucaar@webster.edu

Emily Immer (full bio)
Department Associate
phone: 314-246-6924
emilyimmer03@webster.edu

Graduate Studies

Gary Ford (full bio)
Communications and Journalism
phone: 314-246-8632
fordg@webster.edu

Aaron AuBuchon (full bio)
Electronic and Photographic Media
phone: 314-246-8227
aubucaar@webster.edu

Merideth A. Daly (full bio)
Graduate Studies Representative
phone: 314-246-7472
mdaly@webster.edu

 

Center for Portfolio Development & Internships

Mindy Berkowitz (full bio)
Director
phone: 314-246-7614
mindyb@webster.edu

Center for Academic Advising

Linda Williams (full bio)
Academic Advisor
phone: 314-246-7963
lindaw@webster.edu

 

Affiliate Contacts:

Webster University Film Series

James Harrison (full bio)
Director
phone: 314-246-7525
jamesh@webster.edu

Richard Bauer
Manager - Projectionist
phone: 314-968-7485
richardbauer18@webster.edu

May Gallery

Bill Barrett (full bio)
Director
phone: 314-968-7185
barrettb@webster.edu

Student Media

The Ampersand

Karen Burch
Advisor
phone: 314-968-6926
burchka@webster.edu

The Galaxy Radio

Jim Singer (full bio)
Student Media Coordinator
phone: 314-246-7783
jamessinger85@webster.edu

Idea Tree Media

Aaron AuBuchon (full bio)
Faculty Advisor
phone: 314-246-8227
aubucaar@webster.edu

The Journal

Don Corrigan (full bio)
Faculty Advisor
phone: 314-968-6975
corrigdh@webster.edu

Student Organizations

Audio Engineering Society (AES)

Tim Ryan (full bio)
Faculty Advisor
phone: 314-246-7958
timothyryan80@webster.edu

Forensics and Debate Team

Gina Jensen (full bio)
Director
phone: 314-246-7164
jensen@webster.edu




Galaxy Radio Club

James Singer (full bio)
Student Media Coordinator
jamessinger85@webster.edu

Latent Image Photography Club

Thomas Barkman
Faculty Sponsor
tbarkman@webster.edu

Marketing Communications Club (MCC)

Sally Howald (full bio)
Faculty Advisor
phone: 314-246-8629
showald@webster.edu

Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)

Debra Carpenter (full bio)
Faculty Advisor
phone: 314-968-7147
carpenda@webster.edu

SIGGRAPH

Chris Sagovac (full bio)
Faculty Advisor
phone: 314-246-4223
csagovac@webster.edu

Society of Professional Journalists

Eileen Solomon (full bio)
phone: 314-968-7486
solomoer@webster.edu

Webster Film and Video Society

James Harrison (full bio)
phone: 314-246-7525
jamesh@webster.edu

Stay Connected

facebook twitter google plus instagram