Leadership in the School of Communications starts in the Office of the Dean. Dr. Eric Rothenbuhler joined Webster University in August 2012 with a strong vision for the School.Executive Council infographic

After seeking input from team members, Dean Rothenbuhler developed strategic goals. All members of the faculty and staff are involved in projects and initiatives to advance the goals of the School of Communications.

The executive council, comprised of the interim associate dean, department chairs and executive staff, meet regularly with Dean Rothenbuhler to evaluate progress on goals and to discuss new ideas and key issues that may affect the School, the students, the faculty, and the staff.

The advisory board is comprised of media professionals and executives who support the efforts of the School and who provide insight and industry expertise. 

Facebook iconTwitter icon

Audio Aesthetics and Technology 314-246-7636
Communications and Journalism 314-246-5935
Electronic and Photographic Media 314-246-6924
Graduate Studies 314-246-7472
Office of the Dean 314-968-7154