Communications and Journalism Department: Contact and Faculty

Department Chair:

Department Support:

 

Full-Time Faculty:

Larry Baden (full bio.)
Assistant Professor, Journalism and Global Journalism
phone: 314-246-7616
badenl@webster.edu

Kit Jenkins (full bio.)
Professor, Media Communications
phone: 314-246-8638
jenkinsk@webster.edu

Debra Carpenter (full bio.)
Professor, Public Relations
phone: 314-968-7147
carpenda@webster.edu

Scott Jensen (full bio.)
Professor, Speech Communication Studies
phone: 314-968-7439
jensensc@webster.edu

Don Corrigan (full bio.)
Professor, Journalism and Global Journalism
phone: 314-968-6975
corrigdh@webster.edu

Joe Schuster (full bio.)
Professor, Scriptwriting
phone: 314-246-5931
schuster@webster.edu

Mary Cox (full bio.)
Assistant Professor, Journalism and Global Journalism
phone: 314-246-4214
coxmary@webster.edu

Susan Seymour (full bio.)
Associate Professor Emeritus, Advertising and Marketing Communications
seymousj@webster.edu

Kristen DiFate (full bio.)
Associate Professor, Advertising and Marketing Communications
phone: 314-246-8238
kristendifate41@webster.edu

Art Silverblatt (full bio.)
Professor Emeritus, Media Communications
silveram@webster.edu

Gary Ford (full bio.)
Associate Professor, Public Relations
phone: 314-246-8632
fordg@webster.edu

Eileen Solomon (full bio.)
Professor, Journalism and Global Journalism
phone: 314-968-7486
solomoer@webster.edu

Seoyeon (Celine) Hong (full bio.)
Assistant Professor, Media Communications
phone: 314-246-8269
seoyeonhong25@webster.edu

Terry Sullivan (full bio.)
Assistant Professor, Advertising and Marketing Communications
phone: 314-246-7527
tsullivan59@webster.edu

Sally Howald (full bio.)
Associate Professor, Advertising and Marketing Communications
phone: 314-246-8629
showald@webster.edu