Events & Important Dates

University Events

Spring undergraduate petitions to graduate  - due Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

School of Communications Events

High School Screenwriting Competition
Submittal Deadline: Friday, April 3, 2015


Filmmaking Summer Camp
Monday, June 15 through Friday, June 19, 2015

Music Recording Summer Camp
Monday, June 22 through Friday, June 26, 2015

SOC Student Club & Organization Events

PRSSA event flyer

Webster University PRSSA
Funky Fresh Panel Discussion - Looking Into Different Fields of Public Relations
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015
2 p.m. to 3 p.m.
University Center Presentation Room

The Webster University Film Series


man at desk

20,000 Days on Earth
Thursday, Jan. 22 through Sunday, Jan. 25
7:30 p.m.

Art & Craft
Friday, Jan. 30 and Saturday, Jan. 31
7:30 p.m.

A Century Through Cinema

Presenting award-winning films throughout the year that capture decades, define generations, and evoke nostalgia, in conjunction with Webster University's Centennial Celebration. #webster100

Watch for upcoming films and dates in this series.


Other Events Except as Noted 
$6 for the general public
$5 for seniors, Webster alumni and students from other schools
$4 for Webster University staff and faculty


Free admission for Webster students with proper I.D.


Winifred Moore Auditorium
Inside Webster Hall at Webster University
470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119

 May Gallery

The May Gallery at Webster University

Annual Photography Faculty Exhibition
Friday, Jan, 23 through Friday, Feb. 20



May Gallery events are free and open to the public.
Gallery hours are Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 9 p.m,
and Saturday and Sunday, noon to 5 p.m.

 

Facebook iconTwitter icon

Admissions 314-246-7800 or 800-753-6765
Audio Aesthetics and Technology
314-246-7636
Communications and Journalism 314-246-5935
Electronic and Photographic Media 314-246-6924
Graduate Studies 314-246-7472
Office of the Dean 314-968-7154