Apply Now for School of Communications Scholarships

Check your eligibility for these university-sponsored 2013-2014 scholarships.

Information about the scholarships and eligibility requirements is listed below. The deadline to apply for each of these scholarships is March 25, 2013.

Application forms are available in Susan Napoleon's office, Sverdrup Building, Room 230. If you have questions about these or other scholarship opportunities, please contact her at or at 314-968-7154.

Nancy Anne Underwood Photography Scholarship

$2000.00 (one award)

Offered to full-time Webster students majoring in photography in the School of Communications. Must be junior or senior status during the year of receipt and possess a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.2 or higher. Must have FAFSA on file in Webster's financial aid office.

James H. Wilson II Endowed Memorial Scholarship

$1000.00 (one award)

Offered to students enrolled in the School of Communications full-time or part-time. Priority consideration is given to students who have lived in the St. Louis area for four years and who have demonstrated financial need.

Elva Norman Memorial Scholarship

$1000.00 (one award)

Offered to full-time or part-time Communications Students. Must be a non-traditional female student age 25 and above with junior or senior status.