Local Ministers

Monsignor Edward Rice
Our Holy Redeemer
17 Joy Ave
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-0038
emjrice@yahoo.com

Jim Breeden, Director of Missions
St. Louis Metro Baptist Association
3859 Fee Fee Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-571-7579

Rabbi Andy Kastner
St. Louis Hillel
6300 Forsyth
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-935-9040
Rabbiandy@stlouishillel.org
www.stlouishillel.org

Joe & Felicity Congdon
Campus Crusade for Christ
347 Page Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-540-5562
joe.congdon@uscm.org

Pastor Michael Peters
Christ the King Covenant Church
9018 Big Bend Boulevard
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-963-1278
secretary@ctkchurch.net
www.ctkchurch.net

Mark Tucker
Old Orchard Church
640 Amelia
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-680-3670
maltucker@gmail.com

Pastors Penny & Keith Holste
Christ Lutheran Campus Ministry
1 Selma Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-6011
christwg@sbcglobal.net

Imam Minah Uddin Ahmed
Islamic Foundation of Greater St. Louis
517 Weidman Road
Manchester, MO 63011
636-394-7878
if_daar_ul_islam@yahoo.com

Dolly Lenz
Jehovah's Witnesses
115 Baxter Road
St. Louis, MO 63011
314-965-6326

Bryan Mowrey
Jubilee Church
4228 Kingshighway Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63109
314-832-9033
office@jubileestl.org
www.jubleestl.org

Ryan Gibbs
Webster Hills United Methodist Church
698 West Lockwood Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
rgibbs@websterhillsumc.org

Frank Krebs & Rev. Jessica Rowley
3007 Eads Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Ecumenical Catholic Communion
Community of Sts. Clare & Francis
314-664-2664
314-740-1160
Frank.Krebs@stsclareandfrancis.org or jessicarowley04@yahoo.com
314-918-2766

Currie Bishop
Reformed Campus Fellowship (RCF)
5822 W. Park Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
314-605-2133
curran.bishop@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Laurel Hayes
Stillpoint Campus Ministry
121 Loretto Hall
470 E. Lockwood Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-968-6900 x7519
hayesl@webster.edu

Rev. Dr. Jemimah Ngatia
United African Campus Ministry
1083 Raritan Drive
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-956-1721 Cell
jemngatia@hotmail.com

Rabbi Hershey Novack
Chabad on Campus
7018 Forsyth Blvd
St. Louis, Mo 63105
314-721-2884
rabbi@chabadoncampus.org

Rev. Daniel Appleyard
Emmanuel Episcopal Church
9 Bompart Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-2393
dansapple@aol.com

/counseling/ministry/
US News and World Report Best Colleges Midwest

Military Friendly Schools