Curriculum Committee Members | Webster University

Curriculum Committee Members

Virginia Altrogge
Associate Professor
Language, Literacy, and Leadership
314-246-8725
valtrogge75@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2019

Joanna Battles
Assistant Professor
Conservatory
314-246-7798
joannabattles07@webster.edu    
Term Expires May 2018

Bill Barrett
Professor
Photography Electronic & Photographic Media
314-246-7185
barrettb@webster.edu  
Term Expires May 2019

Ben Brink
Adjunct Faculty
Management 
618-746-4747
benjaminbrink87@webster.edu  
Term Expires May 2019

Remy Cross
Assistant Professor
Anthropology and Sociology 
314-246-7826
briancross20@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2019

Robin Higgins
Chair, Director and Associate Professor
Legal Studies 
314-246-8724
robinjefferson85@webster.edu  
Term Expires May 2018

Herman Krueger
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences 
314-246-7677
hkrueger@webster.edu 
Term Expires May 2018

 

Brad Scott 
Professor
Business 
314-246-7574
bradford@webster.edu 
Term Expires May 2018

Terry Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Communications & Journalism 
314-246-7527
tsullivan59@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2019

Dustin Smith
Assistant Professor
Management 
314-246-4259
dustinsmith64@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2019

David Werfelmann
Assistant Professor
Music 
314-246-7045
dwerfelmann65@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2019

Carol Williams
Associate Professor
Teacher Education
314-246-8058
crwilliams@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2018

Gwyneth Williams
Professor
History, Politics & Int'l Relations
314-246-7069
williagi@webster.edu
Term Expires May 2019

Shannon Blair (staff) 
Committee Coordinator
Office of Academic Affairs 
314-246-4201
currcomm@webster.edu