Accessibility Membership | Webster University

Accessibility Committee

2018-2019 Membership

Member Role Term Ends
Gloria Grenwald Faculty May 2018
Tori Meyers Faculty May 2019
Muthoni Musangali Faculty May 2020
Erica Ellard President's appointee May 2019
Anne Browning Staff WSA appointee (Co-Chair) May 2019
Karen Wakeland Staff WSA appointee May 2021
Michael Thomas ARC - Student Rep May 2019
Travis Haughton SGA - Student Rep May 2019
TBD SGA May 2019
Vincent Flewellyn AVP - Diversity & Inclusion  
Ann Brophy Director of Health Services, ex officio  
Rick Gerger Director, Public Safety Office,  
Ken Creehan Chief Financial Officer or designee  
Christy Herzing Academic ADA Coordinator, ex officio  
Samantha Sipple Vice President for Student Affairs designee, ex officio  
Patrick Murphy Vice President of Information Technology designee (Co-Chair)  
Rick Kaeser Dean of Library designee  
Jamie Goodwin Chief Human Resources Officer designee  
Gil Morales Facilities Manager  
Cindy Yamnitz Assistive Technology Program Coordinator  
Kevin Gitonga Associate Vice President, Online Center Designee  
Pete McEwen Chief Communication Officer Designee  
TBD Associate Vice President, Military Campuses Designee  
TBD Associate Vice President, Extended U.S. Campus Designee  
TBD Associate Vice President, International Campus Designee  
TBD Director, Office of Study Abroad