Education: Meet the Faculty

School of Education Faculty by Department:

Department of Teacher Education

Ted Green, Ph.D.
Professor
(314)246-7971
tgreen@webster.edu
Webster Hall 347

Sheila Anglin Jordan
Coordinator; Adjunct Faculty
(314)968-6946
anglinsh@webster.edu
Webster Hall 250

Stephanie Mahfood, Ph.D. (full bio)
Assistant Professor
(314)246-8610
smahfood03@webster.edu
Webster Hall 242

Victoria McMullen, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor; Chairperson
(314)968-7093
mcmullen@webster.edu
Webster Hall 232

Basiyr RodneyBasiyr Rodney, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314)246-8718
desmondrodney62@webster.edu
Webster Hall 228

Joe Sencibaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(314)246-7072
jsencibaugh77@webster.edu
Webster Hall 244

Carol Williams, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314)968-8058
crwilliams@webster.edu
Webster Hall 344

Paula Witkowski, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314)968-7070
paulaw@webster.edu
Webster Hall 241

 

 

Language, Literacy, and Leadership Department

Ginny Altrogge, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor; Coordinator, Ed.S.
(314)246-8725
valtrogge75@webster.edu
Webster Hall 226B

Mary Bevel, Ed.D.
Associate Professor; Coordinator, Ed.S.
(314)246-7504
bevelma@webster.edu
Webster Hall 227B

Marlene Birkman, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor
(314)968-7094
birkmama@webster.edu
Webster Hall 238

Cheryl Breig-Allen, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Coordinator, MAT Early Childhood Education
(314)246-7652
allencb@webster.edu
Webster Hall 236

Thomas Cornell, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Chairperson
(314)968-7087
thomascornell28@webster.edu
Webster Hall 232B

Yin Lam Lee-Johnson, Ph.D. (full bio)
Assistant Professor(314)246-7643
yleejohnson31@webster.edu
Webster Hall WH 346

DJ Kaiser, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Teaching English as a Second Language
(314)246-7153
djkaiser@webster.edu
Webster Hall WH 240

Phyllis Wilkinson, Ed.D.
Professor; Coordinator, MA Reading, MA Communication Arts
(314)968-7096
wilkinsp@webster.edu
Webster Hall 227C

Paula Witkowski, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314)968-7070
paulaw@webster.edu
Webster Hall 241

 

 

Multidisciplinary Studies Department

Donna Campbell, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor; Coordinator, Special Education
(314)246-7642
campbedm@webster.edu
Webster Hall 249

Ralph Olliges, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Coordinator, MET Educational Technology; Chairperson
(314)246-7502
rolliges@webster.edu
Webster Hall 246

Andrea Rothbart, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor; Coordinator, MA in Mathematics for Educators
(314)968-6976
rothbart@webster.edu
Webster Hall 248

Deborah Stiles, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor; Coordinator, Applied Educational Psychology: School Psychology
(314)968-7056
stilesda@webster.edu
Loretto Hall 152

Roy Tamashiro, Ed.D.
Professor; Coordinator, Education and Innovation
(314)968-7098
tamashiro@webster.edu
Webster Hall 226