Meet the Faculty | School of Education | Webster University

Education: Meet the Faculty

School of Education Faculty by Department:

Department of Teacher Education

Ted GreenTed Green, Ph.D.
Professor
(314) 246-7971
tgreen@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200K

Dr. Stephanie MahfoodStephanie Mahfood, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314) 246-8610
smahfood03@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200I

Dr. Victoria McMullenVictoria McMullen, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor
(314) 968-7093
mcmullen@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200E

Dr. Rena RockwellRena Rockwell, Ed.D. (full bio)
Lecturer
(314) 968-7582
renarockwell@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200G

Basiyr RodneyBasiyr Rodney, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Chairperson
(314) 246-8718
desmondrodney62@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200A

Joe Sencibaugh, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314) 246-7072
jsencibaugh77@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200D

Carol WilliamsCarol Williams, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor
(314) 968-8058
crwilliams@webster.edu
Webster Hall 344

Paula Witkowski, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Director, MA Communication Arts
(314) 968-7070
paulaw@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200G

Zhichun ZhouZhichun Zhou, Ph.D. (full bio)
Assistant Professor
(314) 246-7638
zhichunzhou79@webster.edu
Webster Hall 200E

Graduate Department of Education

Ginny Altrogge, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Director, Ed.S.
(314) 246-8725
valtrogge75@webster.edu
Webster Hall 226B

white space instead of photoMary Bevel, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
(314) 246-7504
bevelma@webster.edu
Webster Hall 227B

Marlene Birkman, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor
(314) 968-7094
birkmama@webster.edu
Webster Hall 238

Cheryl Breig-Allen, Ed.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Director, MA and MAT Early Childhood Education
(314) 246-7652
allencb@webster.edu
Webster Hall 236

Dr. Donna CampbellDonna Campbell, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor Emeritus
(314) 246-7642
campbedm@webster.edu
Webster Hall 249

Dr. Thomas CornellThomas Cornell, Ed.D. (full bio)
Interim Dean; Associate Professor; 
Director, MA Multimodal Literacy for Global Impact
(314) 968-7087
thomascornell28@webster.edu
Webster Hall 218

Dr. DJ KaiserDJ Kaiser, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Dean; Associate Professor
Director, Teaching English as a Second Language
(314) 246-7153
djkaiser@webster.edu
Webster Hall 224

Dr. Yin Lam Lee-JohnsonYin Lam Lee-Johnson, Ph.D. (full bio)
Associate Professor; Director, EdD Doctor of Education
(314) 246-7643
yleejohnson31@webster.edu
Webster Hall 242

Dr. Soheil MansouriSoheil Mansouri, Ph.D. (full bio)
Visiting Assistant Professor
(314) 246-7029
soheilmansouri63@webster.edu
Webster Hall 240

Ralph Olliges, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor; Coordinator, MET and Ed.S. Educational Technology; Chairperson
(314) 246-7502
rolliges@webster.edu
Webster Hall 246

Andrea Rothbart, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor; Director, MA in Mathematics for Educators
(314) 968-6976
rothbart@webster.edu
Webster Hall 248

Deborah Stiles, Ph.D. (full bio)
Professor
(314) 968-7056
stilesda@webster.edu
Loretto Hall 152

Roy TamashiroRoy Tamashiro, Ed.D. (full bio)
Professor Emeritus
(314) 968-7098
tamashiro@webster.edu
Webster Hall 226






 

white space instead of photoPhyllis Wilkinson, Ed.D.
Professor; Director, MA Reading
(314) 968-7096
wilkinsp@webster.edu
Webster Hall 227C