Sustainability Studies Committee | School of Education | Webster University

Education: Sustainability Studies Committee

 The sustainability studies minor is coordinated by a committee of faculty representing diverse disciplines from across the university. Faculty interested in joining the committee should contact the committee chair.

Chair: Karla Armbruster (English)

Don Conway-Long (Anthropology and Sociology)

Don Corrigan (Communications and Journalism)

Jeff DePew (adjunct, Biological Sciences)Ted Green (Teacher Education)

Steve Hinson (Business)

Sheila Anglin Jordan (Teacher Education)

Paul Moriarty (adjunct, Philosophy and Human Rights)

Kate Parsons (Philosophy)

Amanda Rosen (History, Political Science, and International Relations)

David A. Wilson (adjunct, Sust. Studies and Biological Sciences)