Faculty Senate | Webster University

Faculty Senate

Alumni House

Faculty Senate Offices are located on the second floor of the Alumni House.

Faculty Senate President
Bill Lynch

Performance Pay

Faculty Survey of Draft Performance Pay 
Satisfactory Performance Assessment Procedures 
Satisfactory Performance Assessment Evaluation Form 
Sample of Suggested Criteria for Performance Pay 
Timeline for Performance Pay Chart 
Timeline for Performance Pay Text

Salary & Fringe Benefits

2020-2021 SFB Final Signed Proposal (presented at 4-21-20 FA)
2019-2020 SFB & PDTF Final Signed Proposal (presented at 4-23-19 FA)

2018-2019 Salary & Fringe Benefit Final Signed Proposal (presented at 5-10-18 FA)

2017-2018 Salary & Fringe Benefit Final Signed Proposal (presented at 4/25/17 FA)

2016-2017 Salary & Fringe Benefit Final Signed Proposal (presented at 4/26/16 FA) 
Concur Information (shared at 4/26/16 FA
2015-2016 Salary & Fringe Benefit Final Signed Proposal (presented at 4/21/15 FA)
2015-2016 Professional Development Travel Policy 
2014-2015 Salary & Fringe Benefit Final Proposal (presented at 4/22/14 FA) 
2014-2015 Professional Development Travel Policy

Committee Information 

2020-2021 Faculty Comimttees - Elected & Appointed
019-2020 Faculty Committees - Elected & Appointed

2018-2019 Faculty Committees - Elected & Appointed

2017-2018 Faculty Committees - Elected & Appointed

2016-2017 Faculty Committees - Elected & Appointed

2015-2016 Faculty Committees - Elected & Appointed

2014-2015 Faculty Committees - Elected & Appointed

Committee Annual Report Form

Institute Outcome Documents

2019 Fall Faculty Institute Outcome Document 
2018 Fall Faculty Institute Outcome Document
2019 Spring Faculty Institute Outcome Document

2020-2021 Current Faculty Senators

At-large Faculty Senators: 
Paul Davis (Music)
Elsa Fan (Anthropology & Sociology)
Eric Goedereis (Psychology)
Mary Preuss (Biological Science)
Julie 'JP' Palmer (Management)
Terri Reilly (Art, Design & Art History)

College of Arts & Sciences:
Victoria Brown-Kennerly (Biological Sciences)
Karla Armbruster (English)

Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts: 
Tate Foley (Art, Design & Art History)
Jacob Lassetter (Music)

George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology:
Elizabeth 'Liz' Risik (Business)
Eric Rhiney (Management)

School of Communications:
Juraj Bohus (Electronic and Photographic Media)
Scott Jensen (Communications & Journalism)

School of Education: 
Deborah Stiles (Graduate Department of Education)
Stephanie Mahfood (Teacher Education)




Contact Us

Faculty Senate President
Bill Lynch
314) 968-7583
Faculty Senate Vice President 
Julie 'JP' Palmer
314) 246-2354

Faculty Senate Assistant

Carol Guehring
(314) 246-7458

9 a.m - 2 p.m.

Faculty Senate Office
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
534 Garden Avenue
Mailing Address:
Webster University
470 East Lockwood Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 246-7201
FAX (314) 968-5930