Faculty and Staff

Administration

Monique Black
Director
mblack48@webster.edu

Donald T. Heckel
Faculty Coordinator
dheckel@webster.edu

Gary Martinez
Academic Advisor
martgary@webster.edu

Jason Trosine
Representative
jasontrosine45@webster.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tony Anderman
anderman@webster.edu

William Crandell
wcrandell86@webster.edu

Jack Gambill
jackgambill40@webster.edu

Cameron Guilliams
cguilliams23@webster.edu


Don Heckel
dheckel@webster.edu

Rhonda Horobiowski, Ph.D.
rhorobiowski84@webster.edu

Mark Howard
markhoward46@webster.edu

Frank Hutchison, Ph.D.
frankhutchison90@webster.edu

Berne Indahl
berneindahl84@webster.edu

Melissa Johnson
melissajohnson06@webster.edu

Susan Lehinger, Ph.D.
lehinger@webster.edu

Art Miller, Ph.D.
arthurmiller03@webster.edu

Vada Martinez
vadamartinez98@webster.edu

Leslie Miller
leslie@webster.edu

Molly Pepper, Ph.D.
mollypepper31@webster.edu

Roman Poplawski, Ph.D.
romanpoplawski68@webster.edu

Phil Robinson
probinson88@webster.edu

Sandy Sigl
sigls@webster.edu

Amy Trosine
amytrosine51@webster.edu

John Willcox
johnwillcox23@webster.edu

Marilyn Wright, Ph.D.
marilynwright39@webster.edu

 

 

Contact Us


Webster University - Fairchild AFB

92 FSS/FSDE
6 West Castle Street
Fairchild AFB, WA 99011
Phone: (509) 244-2079
Fax: (509) 244-2085
fairchild@webster.edu