Meet the Staff

Business Office

bursar@webster.edu

1-800-981-9803
314-968-7410

Jody Paterson 
Bursar/Manager
jodypaterson12@webster.edu

Billi Brickey 
Assistant Bursar - Third Party & Military Billing, GoArmyEd
bbrickey@webster.edu

Hal Deuser 
Assistant Bursar
deuser08@webster.edu

Janet Babinsky
VA Refunds and Yellow Ribbon Discounts
babinsjl@webster.edu

Joy Baldassare
Customer Service Coordinator
joybaldassare79@webster.edu

Nancy Bender
1098-T Tax Form, Billing Program Maintenance
bendernl@webster.edu

Lori Clark 
Cashier
loriclark02@webster.edu

 

Carol Findley
Cashier
findleca@webster.edu

Judy Helfrich
Tuition Remission
helfrich@webster.edu

Kathryn Luster 
Third Party Billing
kathrynluster10@webster.edu

Karen Shinault 
Account Clearance, Interfunds
shinault@webster.edu

Pat Simons
Refunds
simonspl@webster.edu

Terrie Snyder 
Cashier
snydertd@webster.edu

Debra Sullivan
Account Clearance
davisd@webster.edu


Collections Department

1-800-727-9962
314-968-7418

Pam Robinson
Supervisor
robinsps@webster.edu

Jim Gallogly
Perkins Loans
gallogly@webster.edu