Business Office Staff

Bursar's Office

bursar@webster.edu

1-800-981-9803 - Customer Service, toll free
314-968-7410 - Student Accounts
1-800-727-9962 - Collections, toll free
314-968-7418 - Collections


Janet Babinsky
Third Party Billing & VA Chapter 33 Refunds
babinsjl@webster.edu

Nancy Bender
Assistant Bursar - Billing
bendernl@webster.edu

Billi Brickey 
Assistant Bursar - Third Party Billing & Refunds
bbrickey@webster.edu

Lori Clark 
Cashier
loriclark02@webster.edu

Hal Deuser 
Assistant Bursar - Customer Service & Outreach
deuser08@webster.edu

Carol Findley
Cashier
findleca@webster.edu

Jim Gallogly
Perkins Loans
gallogly@webster.edu

Meg Lawrence
Collections
mlawrence42@webster.edu

Kathryn Luster 
Third Party Billing & Refunds
kathrynluster10@webster.edu


 

Rhowsheda Markovich
Coordinator - Customer Service
rsherrill36@webster.edu

Jody Paterson 
Bursar
jodypaterson12@webster.edu

Pam Robinson
Supervisor, Collections
robinsps@webster.edu

Scott Schlichtig
Third Party Billing & Refunds
sschlichtig51@webster.edu

Karen Shinault 
International Affairs
shinault@webster.edu

Terrie Snyder 
Lead Cashier
snydertd@webster.edu

Debra Sullivan
Customer Service
davisd@webster.edu

Karen Watkins
Collections
karenwatkins23@webster.edu