Fort Leavenworth Faculty

Dr. David Anderson
davidanderson43@webster.edu

Geoff Babb
josephbabb44@webster.edu

Robert Bayless
robertbayless63@webster.edu

Brenda Benson
brendabenson55@webster.edu

Roger Bonner
rogerbonner78@webster.edu

Vince Carlisle
vincent.j.carlisle@us.army.mil

James Chladek
jchladek@webster.edu

Tom Chychota
mchychota56@webster.edu

Charles Collins
ccollins@webster.edu

Mark English
markenglish80@webster.edu

Dr. Eugene Fite
eugenefite17@webster.edu

Steve Flanagan
steveflanagan96@webster.edu

James Fricke
jamesfricke27@webster.edu

Ryan Gant
ryangant63@webster.edu

Paul Gardner
paulgardner44@webster.edu

Dean Gilbert
deangilbert31@webster.edu

Gary Hobin
garyhobin39@webster.edu

Vic Howard
howard@webster.edu

Geoff Jenista
geoffjenista27@webster.edu

Eddie Johnson
eddiejohnson05@webster.edu

Kenneth Johnson II
kennethjohnson24@webster.edu

Randy Kidder
randykidder33@webster.edu

Ryan King
ryanking27@webster.edu

Pat Kitchens
pkitchens02@webster.edu

Dr. Van Knolton
davinknolton62@webster.edu

Cheryl Lentz
cheryllentz62@webster.edu

Gerald Leonard

Steven Modrcin
stevenmodrcin91@webster.edu

Alan Moore
alanmoore88@webster.edu

Dr. Eric Morrison
ericmorrison69@webster.edu

Jason Parman
jasonparman68@webster.edu

Mark Wilcox
markwilcox88@webster.edu

Doug Williams
sdwilliams86@webster.edu

Eugene Williams
eugenewilliams31@webster.edu

Sally Williams
williamssallym@yahoo.com

Robert Wynne
robertwynne46@webster.edu