Ghana Campus: Academic Calendar

ACADEMIC YEAR 2016/17


SUMMER SESSION 201
6

Summer Session: Starts Monday, May 16 Ends July 8



FALL SEMESTER 2016

Fall 1 Term: Starts Monday, August 22   Ends Friday, October 14

Fall 2 Term: Starts Monday, October 24   Ends Friday, December 16

 
SPRING SEMESTER 2017

Spring 1: Starts Monday, January 9 Ends Friday March 3
Spring 2: Starts Monday, March 13 Ends May 5



ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18


SUMMER SESSION 2017

Summer Session:
Starts Monday, May 15 Ends Friday, July 7
 

FALL SEMESTER 2017

Fall 1 Term: 
Starts Monday, August 21   Ends Friday, October 13

Fall 2 Term: Starts Monday, October 23   Ends Friday, December 15


SPRING SEMESTER 2018

Spring 1:
Starts Monday, January 8 Ends Friday March 2
Spring 2: Starts Monday, March 12 Ends May 4