Office of Alumni & Development Programs Staff

Ruth LedermanRuth Lederman

Chief Development Officer
314-968-7457
ruthlederman86@webster.edu

Breanna HerschelmanBreanna Herschelman

Administrative Assistant & Writer/Editor
314-968-5964
herschbr@webster.edu

 

Individual, Major and Planned Giving Team

Ken NicklessKen Nickless

Director, Gift Planning
314-968-7146
nickleke@webster.edu


Ronald GibbsRonald Gibbs

Development Officer,
Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts 
314-968-5946
ronaldgibbs83@webster.edu


Ron Van FleetRon Van Fleet

Development Officer,
George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology
314-968-7452
ronaldvanfleet55@webster.edu

Ann Brennan BussAnn Brennan Buss

Development Officer, Individual Gifts
314-968-5977
abrennan@webster.edu


Julianne SmutzJulianne Smutz

Development Officer, Annual Giving
314-968-7161
juliannesmutz72@webster.edu


Cathy SullivanCathy Sullivan

Development Officer,
College of Arts & Sciences
314-968-7124
csullivan15@webster.edu


 


Alumni Programs Team

Jennifer Jezek-TaussigJennifer Jezek-Taussig

Associate Vice President for Alumni Programs
314-968-5944
jezekjk@webster.edu


Gayle FaucettGayle Faucett

Department Associate
314-968-7149
faucetga@webster.edu


Jawana ReidJawana Reid

Development Officer,
Regional Alumni Programs
314-968-5961
reidja@webster.edu

 

Billy RatzBilly Ratz

Development Officer, Alumni Programs
314-968-7007
ratzwil@webster.edu


Mary SpanglerMary Spangler

Department Associate
314-968-5949
maryspangler48@webster.edu


Carrie WenbergCarrie Wenberg

Development Officer, Alumni Programs
314-968-7141
cwenberg89@webster.edu


Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations Team

Carolyn CorleyCarolyn Corley

Associate Vice President, Foundation and Government Relations
314-968-5942
ccorley@webster.edu


Brittany DouglasBrittany Douglas

Development Officer, Foundation and Government Grants
314-968-5987
bdouglas37@webster.edu

Linda DahlgrenLinda Dahlgren

Development Officer, Foundation and Government Grants
314-968-5940
lindadahlgren87@webster.edu


Susan RobbenSusan Robben

Development Officer, Corporate Relations
314-968-5943
susanrobben47@webster.edu


Advancement Services and Administrative Support Team

Ryan ElliottRyan Elliott

Director of Advancement Services
314-968-5963
relliott@webster.edu


Cherie BlumenkampCherie Blumenkamp

Department Associate
314-968-5962
cblumenkamp02@webster.edu


Francesca CurcuruFrancesca Curcuru

Donor Relations Coordinator
314-968-5948
curcurufrancesca@webster.edu


Jade Vinditte

Jade Venditte

Development Officer, Prospect Research and Analysis
314-968-5945
jadevenditte62@webster.edu

Mary AkersMary Akers

Coordinator, Information Systems
314-968-5954
makers@webster.edu


Kate BodenKate Boden

Coordinator, Strategic Donor Analysis and Management
314-968-5910
boden@webster.edu

Marla HauserMarla Hauser

Department Associate (PT)
314-968-5960
hauser@webster.edu


Rachel JohnesRachel Johnes

Department Assistant
314-968-7142
racheljohnes25@webster.edu