Office of Advancement Staff


Charles Hahn Charles Hahn

Vice President for Advancement
314-968-5964 charleshahn@webster.edu

Breanna HerschelmanBreanna Wyman

Administrative Assistant & Writer/Editor
314-968-5964
herschbr@webster.edu


Individual, Major and Planned Giving Team

Ken NicklessKen Nickless

Director, Gift Planning
314-968-7146
nickleke@webster.edu

Ann Brennan BussAnn Brennan Buss

Development Officer, Individual Gifts
314-968-5977
abrennan@webster.edu

Ronald GibbsRonald Gibbs

Development Officer,
Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts 
314-968-5946
ronaldgibbs83@webster.edu

Cathy SullivanCathy Sullivan

Development Officer,
College of Arts & Sciences
314-968-7124
csullivan15@webster.edu

Ron Van FleetRon Van Fleet

Development Officer,
George Herbert Walker School of Business and Technology
314-968-7452
ronaldvanfleet55@webster.edu

 FrancesFrancesca Curcuruca Curcuru

 Director of Donor Relations & Philanthropic Communications
 314-968-5948
 curcurufrancesca@webster.edu


Alumni Programs Team

Jennifer Jezek-TaussigJennifer Jezek-Taussig

Associate Vice President for Alumni Programs
314-968-5944
jezekjk@webster.edu

Billy RatzBilly Ratz

Development Officer, Alumni Programs
314-968-7007
ratzwil@webster.edu

 
Gayle FaucettGayle Faucett

Department Associate
314-968-7149
faucetga@webster.edu

Susan KerthSusan Kerth

Alumni Relations Officer
314-968-7141
susankerth14@webster.edu

   

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations Team 

Carolyn CorleyCarolyn Corley

Associate Vice President, Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
314-968-5942
ccorley@webster.edu

Linda DahlgrenLinda Dahlgren

Development Officer, Foundation and Government Grants
314-968-5940
lindadahlgren87@webster.edu

 
Brittany DouglasBrittany Douglas

Development Officer, Foundation and Government Grants
314-968-5987
bdouglas37@webster.edu

Mark KentMark Kent

Director of Corporate Relations 314-968-5943
markkent14@webster.edu


Advancement Services and Administrative Support Team

Ryan ElliottRyan Elliott

Director of Advancement Services
314-968-5963
relliott@webster.edu

Mary AkersMary Akers

Coordinator, Information Systems
314-968-5954
makers@webster.edu

  Kate BodenKate Boden

Coordinator, Strategic Donor Analysis and Management
314-968-5910
boden@webster.edu

  Rachel JohnesRachel Johnes

Department Assistant
314-968-7148
racheljohnes25@webster.edu

Katelyn MacPeekKatelyn MacPeek

Department Associate 314-968-5962 Katelynmacpeek83@webster.edu

Laree Rothmiller-JohnsonLaree Rothmiller-Johnson

Department Associate 314-968-7142 Lrothmiller20@webster.edu

Eve MosblechEve Mosblech

Department Assistant
314-968-5960
Evelynmosblech12@webster.edu