2014 Global Leadership Academy Fellows | Webster University

2014 Global Leadership Academy Fellows

John Buck
Associate Dean of Students, Student Affairs

Abbott Chrisman
Adjunct Professor and Faculty Developer, Geneva Campus

Ted Green
Department Chair and Associate Professor, Teacher Education, School of Education

Ekaterina Hill
Executive Assistant to the Dean, George Herbert Walker School of Business & Technology

Carol Hodson
Professor, Department of Art, Design, and Art History, Leigh Gerdine College of Fine Arts

Dominik Jansky
Communications Director, Global Marketing & Communications

DJ Kaiser
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Teaching English as a Second Language
CARE Department, School of Education

Kelly Lyon
Director, Little Rock Area Campuses

Danielle MacCartney
Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Margie Muthukumaru
Director, Enterprise Information Systems, Information Technology

Janice Neal
Director, Los Angeles Air Force Base

Edna Schick-Bodric
Academic Coordinator, Vienna

Shelley Sawalich
Director, Academic Resource Center

Jade Venditte
Development Officer, Prospect Research and Analysis, Alumni & Development


Apply Today

Are you interested in being part of the next Global Leadership Academy cohort and developing skills necessary for successful leadership in higher education? Apply Today!

Contact Us

Please direct your questions about the Global Leadership Academy to leadershipacademy@webster.edu.