Meet the Staff

Barbara O'MalleyBarbara O'Malley

Associate Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
314-246-7825
barbaraomalley@webster.edu

Read Bio


Casey ConroyCasey Conroy

Graphic Designer
314-246-8751
cconroy@webster.edu

Read Bio


Christine EasonChristine Eason

Director, Media Relations
314-968-5976
eason@webster.edu

Read Bio


Patrick GiblinPatrick Giblin

Director of Public Relations
314-246-7174
patrickgiblin61@webster.edu

Read Bio


Dominik JanskyDominik Jánsky

Director of Communications
314-968-7011
janskyd@webster.edu

Read Bio


Donna FranquemontDonna Franquemont

Graphic Designer
314-246-7605
donnaf@webster.edu

Read Bio


Erin RiversErin Rivers

Project Manager
314-968-7140
erivers@webster.edu

Read Bio

Inocencio BocInocencio Boc 

Graphic Designer
314-968-7057
boci@webster.edu

Read Bio

 

Craig CarmichaelCraig Carmichael

Director, Digital Marketing & Communication
314-246-7002
ccarmichael50@webster.edu

Read Bio

Gardiner RhoderickGardiner Rhoderick

Creative Team Lead

Jennifer GammageJennifer Gammage

Assistant to the AVP and Writer/Editor
314-968-7428
jgammage@webster.edu

Read Bio


Jennifer StarkeyJennifer Starkey

Media Relations Officer
314-246-6954
jenstarkey@webster.edu

Read Bio


John CostelloJohn Costello

Director of Creative Services
314-246-7558
johncostello65@webster.edu

Read Bio


Karen BurchKaren Burch

Interactive Media Manager
314-968-6926
burchka@webster.edu

Read Bio


Kathy DeBordKathy DeBord

Coordinator
314-968-7454
debordka@webster.edu

Read Bio


Tom LauherTom Lauher

Director, Market Programing
314-968-6953
lauherth@webster.edu

Read Bio

Peter McEwenPeter McEwen

Web Manager
314-968-6956
mcewenpe@webster.edu

Read Bio

Sara BoydSara Boyd

Writer/Editor
314-968-7456
saraboyd01@webster.edu

Read Bio

 

Susan KerthSusan Kerth

Director of
 & Public Information
314-246-8232
susankerth14@webster.edu

Read Bio

Marketing & Communications Network Staff