Meet the Staff

Barbara O'MalleyBarbara O'Malley

Chief Communications Officer
314-246-7825
barbaraomalley@webster.edu
Read Bio


Casey ConroyCasey Conroy

Graphic Designer
314-246-8751
cconroy@webster.edu

Read Bio


Christine EasonChristine Eason

Director, Media Relations
314-968-5976
eason@webster.edu

Read Bio


Craig CarmichaelCraig Carmichael

Director, Digital Marketing & Communication
314-246-7002
ccarmichael50@webster.edu
Read Bio


Dominik JanskyDominik Jánsky

Director of Communications
314-968-7011
janskyd@webster.edu

Read Bio


Donna FranquemontDonna Franquemont

Graphic Designer
314-246-7605
donnaf@webster.edu

Read Bio


Erin RiversErin Rivers

Project Manager
314-968-7140
erivers@webster.edu

Read Bio


Gardiner RhoderickGardiner Rhoderick

Creative Team Lead
314-246-7455
grhoderick87@webster.edu

Read Bio


Inocencio BocInocencio Boc 

Photographer/Designer
314-968-7057
boci@webster.edu

Read Bio


Jennifer GammageJennifer Gammage

Assistant to the AVP and Writer/Editor
314-968-7428
jgammage@webster.edu

Read Bio

Jennifer StarkeyJennifer Starkey

Media Relations Officer
314-246-6954
jenstarkey@webster.edu

Read Bio


John CostelloJohn Costello

Director of Creative Services
314-246-7558
johncostello65@webster.edu

Read Bio


Karen BurchKaren Burch

Interactive Media Manager
314-968-6926
burchka@webster.edu

Read Bio


Katrina NorthwayKatrina Northway

Digital Content Designer
314-246-7133
knorthway89@webster.edu

Read Bio


Patrick GiblinPatrick Giblin

Director of Public Relations
314-246-7174
patrickgiblin61@webster.edu

Read Bio


Peter McEwenPeter McEwen

Web Manager
314-968-6956
mcewenpe@webster.edu

Read Bio


Sara BoydSara Boyd

Writer/Editor
314-968-7456
saraboyd01@webster.edu

Read Bio


Susan KerthSusan Kerth

Director of News & Public Information
314-246-8232
susankerth14@webster.edu
Read Bio


Tom LauherTom Lauher

Director, Market Programing
314-968-6953
lauherth@webster.edu

Read Bio




Marketing & Communications Network Staff