Webster's Network Contacts

The global marketing and communications network, composed of the marketing and communications leaders on all Webster campuses, is a good representation of Strategic Plan Theme Three: A Network of Academic and Operational Excellence. Operational excellence is supported by infrastructure, policies, systems, and actions which ensure that data is reliable, communication is effortless across the network, and systems function well, all so that focus of our campuses is on learning.



Academic Affairs
DeLyle Bowen
Communications Coordinator
Office: 314-968-7476
delylebowen08@webster.edu

China
Rick Foristel
Senior Director
rickf@websterchina.com

China
Nelly Zhang
Deputy Director
nellyz@websterchina.com

Geneva
Nicolas Iselin
Director of Marketing
iselin@webster.ch

Geneva
Tim Young
Media Technician - Webmaster
young@webster.ch

Ghana
Martha Quainoo Amankwah
Director of Enrollment Management
marthaamankwah47@webster.edu

Vienna
Chris Aguilar
Senior Marketing Officer
christopher.aguilar@webster.ac.at

Leiden
Joijcelyn Hoost
Marketing Manager
hoost@webster.nl

Thailand
Samrat Ray Chaudhuri
Director of Enrollment and Admissions
samrat@webster.ac.th

Thailand
Oliver Skatar
Marketing and Communications Manager
olivers@webster.ac.th

Greece
Tom Mazarakist
Director of Operations mazarakist@webster.edu

 

Greece
Antonia Dimou 
Admissions Director
dimoua@webster.edu