Faculty & Staff

Staff

Jeanie Erekson Director Hill Air Force Base Campus erekson@webster.edu
Jessica Jurkowski Representative jjurkowski41@webster.edu
Mark Kuerth Academic Advisor markkuerth40@webster.edu
Pam Gardiol Faculty Coordinator pamelagardiol34@webster.edu

Faculty

Kristin Ahmann MAcc Ahmann kristinahmann34@webster.edu
Lucy K. Andre J.D. Andre lucyknight78@webster.edu
Scott Boman M.B.A.    scottboman08@webster.edu
Ronald Brown Ph.D. Ron Brown ronaldbrown50@webster.edu

 

Clark Carvalho M.S. Carvalho clarkcarvalho29@webster.edu
D. Cornell Evans J.D.   donevans53@webster.edu
Robert Fekete M.P.A.   feketero@webster.edu 
Pamela Gardiol M.A. Gardiol pamelagardiol34@webster.edu
Carey E. Gold M.B.A. Gold cgold@webster.edu
James Herrin M.B.A.    jamesherrin35@webster.edu
Eric Hulphers Ph. D. Hulphers erichulphers54@webster.edu
Garry Hunter M.B.A.    garryhunter71@webster.edu
Gary R. Madson M.S.   garymadson79@webster.edu
Alan Nicholls M.S.   alannicholls13@webster.edu
Darren Ott M.S.   darrenott87@webster.edu
Julie Pasco M.S. Pasco Juliepasco00@webster.edu
C. Frederick Pingel M.S. Pingel mailto:stephenreiher35@webster.edu
Steve Reiher M.B.A.   mailto:stephenreiher35@webster.edu
Randy Schouten M.B.A. Schouten randyschouten10@webster.edu
Winn Stanger Ph. D. Stanger lloydstanger13@webster.edu
Marlin Struhs M.B.A. Struhs marlinstruhs15@webster.edu
Michael von Rosen M.A. vonRosen mvonrosen54@webster.edu
T. Russell Walker M.B.A. Walker trwalker@webster.edu
Jason Williams M.B.A.    jasonwilliams79@webster.edu
David L. Williamsen M.B.A. Williamsen dwilliamsen14@webster.edu
Jeanine Wilson M.S.S   jeaninewilson75@webster.edu

Contact Us


Webster University - Hill AFB

75 FSS/FSDE
7285 4th St. Bldg 180, Rm 103
Hill AFB, UT 84056-5012
Phone: (801) 779-2061
hill@webster.edu