Jacksonville: Contact Us

Jacksonville

10407 Centurion Parkway North, Suite 210, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone (904)268-3037, Fax (904)262-1459 | jacksonville@webster.edu

Jacksonville Naval Air Station (NAS)

Building 110, Box 137, Naval Air Station, Jacksonville, FL 32212
Phone (904)779-7124, Fax (904)779-1247 | nasjacksonville@webster.edu

Jacksonville NAS Base Access

1. Review the following base access instructions file: Download instructions

2. Fill out the following forms and email to Sharon Murchison at smurchison45@webster.edu:

Staff

Cristina Echeverry

Dr. Cristina Echeverry, Director
cecheverry@webster.edu

Sharon Murchison

Sharon Murchison, Office Manager
smurchison45@webster.edu

Rita Braunegg

Rita Braunegg, Academic Advisor
braunegg@webster.edu

Marsha Rau

Marsha Rau, Representative
mrau@webster.edu

Dr. Jim Ewing

Dr. Jim Ewing, Faculty Coordinator
ewingjr@webster.edu

Jennifer Jamison

Jennifer Jamison, Community Relations Coordinator
jamison@webster.edu

Dr. Stephanie Vavilala

Dr. Stephanie Vavilala, Counseling Coordinator
svavilala20@webster.edu

Linda Schindler

Linda Schindler, Academic Advisor, Jacksonville NAS
lschind@webster.edu

Sharon Phillips

Sharon Phillips, Representative, Jacksonville NAS
sharonphillips21@webster.edu

Brian McElyea

Brian McElyea, Faculty Coordinator, Jacksonville NAS
brianmcelyea29@webster.edu