Faculty & Staff

Jacksonville Metro Campus
Phone: (904) 268-3037
Fax: (904) 262-1459
tina
Dr. Cristina Echeverry
Director
cecheverry@webster.edu
 sharon
Sharon Murchison
Office Manager
smurchison45@webster.edu
rita 
Rita Braunegg
Academic Advisor
braunegg@webster.edu
casey
Casey Calhoun
Technology Coordinator
kcalhoun@webster.edu
marsha
Marsha Rau
Program Assistant
mrau@webster.edu
 Lisa
Lisa Snowberger
Community Relations Coordinator
snowberg@webster.edu
jennifer
Jennifer Jamison
Community Relations Representative
jamison@webster.edu
Jim
Jim Ewing
Faculty Coordinator
ewingjr@webster.edu
stephanie
Dr. Stephanie Vavilala
Counseling Coordinator
svavilala20@webster.edu


NAS Jax/Orange Park Campus
Phone: (904) 779-7124
Fax: (904) 779-1247
Linda
Linda Schindler
Program Assistant
Academic Advisor
lschind@webster.edu
Ray
Ray Varmecky
Applications Specialist
rvarm@webster.edu


Program Mentors
John
John Jinkner
Mentor for MBA, Finance & 
Information Technology Management
LJ
L.J. Hansen-Brown
Mentor for Human Resources Development,
Human Resources Management &
Management and Leadership
 Brian
Brian McElyea
Mentor for Master of Health Administration


Contact Us


Webster University - Jacksonville

10407 Centurion Parkway North
Suite 210
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904-268-3037
Fax: 904-262-1459
jacksonville@webster.edu

 

Webster University - Jacksonville Naval Air Station

Building 110, Box 137
Naval Air Station
Jacksonville, FL 32212-5000
Phone: 904-779-7124
Fax: 904-779-1247
nasjacksonville@webster.edu