Faculty & Staff

Jacksonville Metro Campus
Phone: (904) 268-3037
Fax: (904) 262-1459
tina
Dr. Cristina Echeverry
Director
cecheverry@webster.edu
 sharon
Sharon Murchison
Office Manager
smurchison45@webster.edu
rita 
Rita Braunegg
Academic Advisor
braunegg@webster.edu
casey
Casey Calhoun
Coordinator
kcalhoun@webster.edu
marsha
Marsha Rau
Representative
mrau@webster.edu
 Lisa
Dr. Jim Ewing
Faculty Coordinator
ewingjr@webster.edu
jennifer
Jennifer Jamison
Community Relations
Coordinator
jamison@webster.edu
stephanie
Dr. Stephanie Vavilala
Counseling Coordinator
svavilala20@webster.edu


NAS Jax/Orange Park Campus
Phone: (904) 779-7124
Fax: (904) 779-1247
Linda
Linda Schindler
Academic Advisor
lschind@webster.edu
Sharon Phillips
Sharon Phillips
Representative
sharonphillips21@webster.edu
 Brian
Brian McElyea
Faculty Coordinator
brianmcelyea29@webster.edu

Contact Us


Webster University - Jacksonville

10407 Centurion Parkway North
Suite 210
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: 904-268-3037
Fax: 904-262-1459
jacksonville@webster.edu

 

Webster University - Jacksonville Naval Air Station

Building 110, Box 137
Naval Air Station
Jacksonville, FL 32212-5000
Phone: 904-779-7124
Fax: 904-779-1247
nasjacksonville@webster.edu