Faculty

Webster University faculty members at Ocala Campus guide students through academic and professional opportunities and issues. Contact a faculty member below, or click here for Ocala Campus administrative staff.

 


Ocala Business Faculty

Daniel Andrews
andrews@webster.edu

Henri Benlolo
hbenlolo@webster.edu

Joseph Bono
josephbono18@webster.edu

Andrew Cohen
andrewcohen37@webster.edu

Heather Davis
heatherdavis52@webster.edu

Thomas Dobbins
dobbins@webster.edu

James Fleming
jamesfleming37@webster.edu

Vera Johnson
verajohnson00@webster.edu

Lee Lefkowitz
leelefkowitz62@webster.edu

Christine Massinger
christines96@webster.edu

Wantanisha Morant
wmorant66@webster.edu

Johnny Morris
johnnymorris37@webster.edu

Bill Noffsinger
wmnoff@webster.edu

Richard Perrone
richardperrone21@webster.edu

Allan Richards
allanrichards09@webster.edu

Danialle Riggins
driggins79@webster.edu

James Rogowski
rogaws@webster.edu

Patricia Sokol
psokol@webster.edu

Elaine Thompson
elainethompson24@webster.edu

Joe Wallace
wallace@webster.edu

Rob Wolf
rwolf@webster.edu

Linda Zimmerman
lindazimmerman62@webster.edu

Ocala Counseling Faculty

Henri Benlolo
hbenlolo@webster.edu

Karen Fattorosi
karenfattorosi51@webster.edu

Tasha Florio
tashabrowning31@webster.edu

Jerry Flanders
flandeje@webster.edu

Linda Lucas
lindalucas08@webster.edu

Kimberly Martin-Donald
kmartindonald97@webster.edu

Helda Montero
montero@webster.edu

Nicki Nance
nnance@webster.edu

Bill Noffsinger
wmnoff@webster.edu

Deborah Scrambling
dscrambling60@webster.edu

Patricia Sokol
psokol@webster.edu

Steven VanGelder
svangelder82@webster.edu

Rosa West
rosawest08@webster.edu

Contact Us


Webster University - Ocala

4414 SW College Road
Suite #942
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone: (352) 861-9330
Fax: (352) 861-9333
ocala@webster.edu