Orlando: Contact Us

North Orlando

Sanlando Center, 2180 W State Road 434 Suite 5100, Longwood, FL 32779
Phone (407)869-8111, Fax (407)869-8623 | orlando@webster.edu

South Orlando

Westwood Corporate Center, 6750 Forum Drive Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone (407)345-1139, Fax (407)345-0377 | orlando@webster.edu

Staff

Administration

Nicolas Spina
Regional Director - State of Florida
Orlando Campuses Director
nicolasspina51@webster.edu
407-869-8111, ext. 133

Lori Burbank, Assistant Director                    
loriburbank33@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 123

Scott Callaway, MBA
Core Faculty Advisor, Business Programs
scottcallaway36@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 125

 

Academic Services

Shelley Allison
Representative
shelleykrahl32@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 138

 

Student Services Team

Anibal (A.J.) Torres, MA
Representative, South Orlando
anibaltorres74@webster.edu
407-345-1139 ext. 200

Janice Thompson
Representative
janicethompson80@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 122

Paddie Czech
Coordinator
czechpa@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 136

 

Marketing

Deborah Straubinger
Community Relations Coordinator
dstraubinger31@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 140

 

Justin Bender, MBA
Community Relations Coordinator
justinbender66@webster.edu
407-345-1139, ext. 205

Academic Advisors

Justin Bender, MBA
Interim Academic Advisor, South Orlando
justinbender66@webster.edu
407-345-1139 ext. 205

Scott Callaway, MBA
Core Faculty Advisor, Business Programs
scottcallaway36@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 125

 

Orlando Academic Leadership Team

Eric Provost, MFS, MS
Cybersecurity
ellen2eric@aol.com

Eve Yeates, MBA
Information Technology Management
yeates@webster.edu

 Scott Callaway, MBA
Core Faculty Advisor, Business Programs
scottcallaway36@webster.edu

Sheree Cox, RN, NCC, DCC, LMHC
Faculty Coordinator - Counseling
shereecox33@webster.edu

Albert Schroeder
Management & Leadership/Human Resources
arcapital@msn.com

Judy Ortiz, PhD
Master of Health Administration
ortizj@webster.edu

Jim Bunsa, MBA, MS
Master of Business Administration/Finance
jbunsa@webster.edu