Orlando: Contact Us

North Orlando

Sanlando Center, 2180 W State Road 434 Suite 5100, Longwood, FL 32779
Phone (407)869-8111, Fax (407)869-8623 | orlando@webster.edu

South Orlando

Westwood Corporate Center, 6750 Forum Drive Suite 300, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone (407)345-1139, Fax (407)345-0377 | orlando@webster.edu

Staff

Administration

Nicolas Spina
Regional Director - State of Florida
Orlando Campuses Director
nicolasspina51@webster.edu
407-869-8111, ext. 133

Lori Burbank, Assistant Director
loriburbank33@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 123

Shon D. Smith, EdD
State Director of Counseling Programs
shonsmith71@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 140

Academic Services

Shelley Allison
Representative
shelleykrahl32@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 138

 

Student Services Team

Stacey Holderfield
Coordinator
sminchey@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 134

Janice Thompson
International Student DSO
janicethompson80@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 122

Anibal (A.J.) Torres
Representative, South Orlando
anibaltorres74@webster.edu
407-345-1139 ext. 200

Marketing

Deborah Straubinger
Community Relations Coordinator
dstraubinger31@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 140

Paddie Czech
Representative
czechpa@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 136

Justin Bender
Community Relations Coordinator
justinbender66@webster.edu
407-345-1139, ext. 205

Academic Advisors

Shon D. Smith, EdD
State Director of Counseling Programs
shonsmith71@webster.edu
407-869-8111 ext. 140

Lori Burbank
Interim Academic Advisor, South Campus
loriburbank33@webster.edu
407-345-1139 ext. 213

Orlando Academic Leadership Team

Jim Herndon, PhD, EdD
Human Resources
jherndon@webster.edu

Mike Johns, MBA
Marketing
michaeljohns60@webster.edu

John DeNigris, PhD
Finance
johndenigris62@webster.edu

Eric Provost, MFS, MS
Business and Organizational Security Management & Cybersecurity
ellen2eric@aol.com

Eve Yeates, MBA
Information Technology Management
yeates@webster.edu

Ken Hise, EdD
Management & Leadership
kennethhise43@webster.edu

Judy Ortiz, PhD
Health Administration
ortizj@webster.edu

Al Schroeder, MA
International Business Mentor
schroede@webster.edu

Jim Bunsa, MBA, MS
Master of Business Administration
jbunsa@webster.edu

Shon D. Smith, EdD
State Director of Counseling Programs
shonsmith71@webster.edu

Sheree Cox, RN, NCC, DCC, LMHC
Faculty Coordinator - Counseling
shereecox33@webster.edu