Contact Us | San Antonio Military | Webster University

San Antonio Military: Contact Us

Randolph Air Force Base (AFB)

Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00AM - 4:00PM

301 B St. West, Building 208, Randolph AFB, TX 78150
Phone (210) 658-0707 | randolphafb@webster.edu

Randolph AFB Campus Map PDF 

Ruben Molina Jr., PhD, Director, molinar@webster.edu  
Bertell Francois, Department Representative, bfrancois15@webster.edu
Claudia Phillips, Evening Monitor, cphillips84@webster.edu
Citlali Cosic, Academic Advisor for Military/Metro Campuses Texas, advising@webster.edu


Lackland Air Force Base (AFB)

Office Hours: Monday - Friday from 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Administrative Office: 1550 Wurtsmith St. Bldg. 5725, Room 156, Lackland AFB, TX 78236-5251
Phone (210) 674-0014 | lackland@webster.edu

Academic Building (Classrooms & Lab): Bldg. #7065 -Selfridge Admin. Center (intersection of Selfridge & Creswell)


Lackland AFB Campus Map PDF
Lackland AFB Access Procedures PDF

Christopher Johnson,Ph.D.,  Director 
cjohnson46@webster.edu

Arlene Rivera, Department Representative
arivera33@webster.edu

Mark Jimenez, Evening Monitor
markjimenez08@webster.edu

Citlali Cosic, Academic Advisor for Military/Metro Campuses Texas
advising@webster.edu


Fort Sam Houston

Office Hours: Wednesday 8:00am-3:30pm  

2408 N. New Braunfels Ave., Building 2248, rm 207, Fort Sam Houston, TX 78234-5030
Phone (210) 674-0014 | samhouston@webster.edu

Fort Sam Houston Campus Map PDF 
Fort Sam Houston Installation Access Procedures - Office Visits or Class Attendance

TBA, Assistant Director

Citlali Cosic, Academic Advisor for Military/Metro Campuses Texas
advising@webster.edu