Scott AFB: Faculty

Thomas Stiles, MA,
thomasstiles08@webster.edu

Michael Williams, DMgt,
mwilliams83@webster.edu

Bill Powell, Ph.D.,
williampowell75@webster.edu


 


Paul Frazier, MS,
frazier@webster.edu

Tim Richards, Ph.D.,
richards@webster.edu


 

Bill Misiak, MS,
misiak@webster.edu

Kevin Spradling, J.D.,
kevins@webster.edu

Richard Gusewelle, MA,
gusewell@webster.edu

David Ratliff, J.D.,
davidratliff81@webster.edu

Emmanuel Uwalaka, Ph.D.,
uwalaka@webster.edu

Michelle Luraschi, MED,
mluraschi24@webster.edu

Mike Smith, MS,
wmsmith@webster.edu

Del Brashares, MS,
brashare@webster.edu

Lary Mohl, J.D.,
larymohl01@webster.edu

Andrew Clones, MBA,
andrewclones80@webster.edu

Benjamin Brink, MBA,
benjaminbrink87@webster.edu

Thomas Trice, D.Mgt
triceth@webster.edu