Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Webster University faculty members at Scott Air Force Base Campus guide students through academic and professional opportunities and issues. Contact a faculty member below, or click here for Scott Air Force Base Campus administrative staff.

 

Thomas Stiles, MA,
thomasstiles08@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Michael Williams, DMgt,
mwilliams83@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Bill Powell, Ph.D.,
williampowell75@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Roger Beauman, MA,
beauman@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Paul Frazier, MS,
frazier@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Tim Richards, Ph.D.,
richards@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Dennis Shannon, MBA,
shannon@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Bill Misiak, MS,
misiak@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Kevin Spradling, J.D.,
kevins@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Richard Gusewelle, MA,
gusewell@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

David Ratliff, J.D.,
davidratliff81@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Emmanuel Uwalaka, Ph.D.,
uwalaka@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Michelle Luraschi, MED,
mluraschi24@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Mike Smith, MS,
wmsmith@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Del Brashares, MS,
brashare@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Ed McCabe, MBA,
edwardmccabe19@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Benjamin Brink, MBA,
benjaminbrink87@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Andrew Clones, MBA,
andrewclones80@webster.edu

Faculty Instructors

Lary Mohl, J.D.,
larymohl01@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Thomas Trice, D.Mgt
triceth@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Valerie Thaxton, Ed.D
valeriethaxton26@webster.edu

 

 

Contact Us


Webster University - Scott AFB

375 FSS/FSDE
Bldg 1650
404 W. Martin St., Room 83
Scott AFB, IL 62225
Phone: (618) 746-4747
scott@webster.edu