Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Webster University faculty members at Scott Air Force Base Campus guide students through academic and professional opportunities and issues. Contact a faculty member below, or click here for Scott Air Force Base Campus administrative staff.

 

Thomas Stiles, MA,
thomasstiles08@webster.edu

Thomas Stiles

Michael Williams, DMgt,
mwilliams83@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Bill Powell, Ph.D.,
williampowell75@webster.edu

Bill Powell

John Kennedy, MBA,
johnkennedy46@webster.edu

Linda Cowden

Roger Beauman, MA,
beauman@webster.edu

Robert Beauman

Paul Frazier, MS,
frazier@webster.edu

Paul Frazier

Tim Richards, Ph.D.,
richards@webster.edu

Tim Richards

Dennis Shannon, MBA,
shannon@webster.edu

Dennis Shannon

Bill Misiak, MS,
misiak@webster.edu

Bill Misiak

Larry Friedrich, MBA,
lfriederich32@webster.edu

Larry Friedrich

Kevin Spradling, J.D.,
kevins@webster.edu

Kevin Spradling

Wayne Ault, Ph.D.,
aultw@webster.edu

Wayne Ault

Richard Gusewelle, MA,
gusewell@webster.edu

Richard Gusewelle

John Gray, MA,
grayj@webster.edu

John Gray

David Ratliff, J.D.,
davidratliff81@webster.edu

David Ratliff

David Dau, MA,
daudavid@webster.edu

David Dau

Emmanuel Uwalaka, Ph.D.,
uwalaka@webster.edu

Emmanuel Uwalaka

Michelle Luraschi, MED,
mluraschi24@webster.edu

Michelle Luraschi

Mike Smith, MS,
wmsmith@webster.edu

Mike Smith

Del Brashares, MS,
brashare@webster.edu

Del Brashares

Ed McCabe, MBA,
edwardmccabe19@webster.edu

Ed McCabe

Benjamin Brink, MBA,
benjaminbrink87@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Andrew Clones, MBA,
andrewclones80@webster.edu

Faculty Instructors

Lary Mohl, J.D.,
larymohl01@webster.edu

Faculty Instructor

Dallas Browne, Ph.D.,
dallasbrowne13@webster.edu

 

Andrew Stroud, MBA,
andrewstroud33@webster.edu

 

 

Contact Us


Webster University - Scott AFB

375 FSS/FSDE
Bldg 1650
404 W. Martin St., Room 83
Scott AFB, IL 62225
Phone: (618) 746-4747
scott@webster.edu