Every member of SGA serves on at least one internal committee and two external committees. Click on the links below for more information.

Executive Board

• President - C. Wiley
• Vice President - Heather Hamilton
• Comptroller - Angela Meng
• Ambassador for Student Inclusion - Kalani Seaver
• Secretary - Emily Mertz
• Sergeant at Arms - Scott Lunte
• Student Organization Liasion - Shikha Ralleigh

Financial Committees

Allocation Committee
• Chair - C. Wiley

Budget Committee

Chair - Angela Meng

Programming Pool
• Chair - Shikha Ralleigh

Student Grant Fund
• Chair - Heather Hamilton

Diversity and Inclusion
• Chair - Kalani Seaver 

Internal Committees

Constitution Committee
• Chair - Scott Lunte

Communications Committee
• Chair - Emily Mertz

Delegate's Agenda Committee
• Chair 

Community Engagement Committee
• Chair 

 External Committees

Safety & Accessibility

Sustainability Coalition

Commuter Council

Wellness Committee

Webster Works Worldwide Committee

Parking Appeals Committee

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]
    [an error occurred while processing this directive]