Internal Committees


Constitution Committee
Chaired by the Secretary
Members: Alexander Bonney, Amy Clark, Josh Merseal, Anna Gaffney, Rahel Charikar
The Constitution Committee reviews the SGA constitution once per semester and proposes any changes that need to be made. Members of this committee are expected to have a good understanding of the constitution and write proposed changes for consideration by the general body. Note: This committee meets once per semester and on an as-needed basis.

Communications Committee
Chaired by the Director of Communications
Members: Nicole Griffin, Caroline Wiley, Javier Cardenas, Jenni Toppi
The Communications Committee is charged with communicating SGA initiatives to student organizations and other external actors. They are also responsible for SGA marketing initiatives.

Delegate's Agenda Committee
Members: Chandler Waite, Matthew Proscino, Mohammed Mabrouk, Katy Barry
This committee is responsible for following up with administration on issues from previous Delegate's Agendas. This can include projects like providing student input on the new Webster mobile app, reviewing plans for the natural area outside Sverdrup, lobbying administrators to hold a December graduation ceremony, etc.

Community Engagement Committee
Members: Jenna Hopkins, Gabrielle Deimeke, Alexander Bonney, Natasha Sykes, Caroline Wiley
This committee is responsible for promoting interaction with the Webster Groves community and representing student interests to the Webster Groves City Council. Members of this committee attend Webster Groves City Council meetings on the first and third Tuesdays of the month and are currently lobbying for a crosswalk between the parking garage and the EAB.


    [an error occurred while processing this directive]
    [an error occurred while processing this directive]