Local Ministers | Webster University

Local Ministers

Fr. Kenneth Brown
Our Holy Redeemer
17 Joy Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-0038
fatherb@holyr.org

Jim Breeden
St. Louis Metro Baptist Association
3859 Fee Fee Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-571-7579 ext. 105
jbreeden@stlbaptist.org

Rabbi Jordon Gerson
St. Louis Hillel
6300 Forsyth Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-935-9037
rabbijordan@washuhillel.org
hillel@washuhillel.org
www.washuhillel.org

Miranda Stewart/Victor Mallin
Cru
217-276-3953-Miranda mobile
816-778-9872-Victor mobile
miranda.stewart@cru.org
victor.mallin@cru.org
stlcru.com

Mark Robertson
Old Orchard Church
640 Amelia
Webster Groves, MO 63119-4250
314-707-6050
mark.robertson@oldorchardchurch.org

Rev.Stephanie Doeschot
Christ Lutheran Campus Min.
1 Selma Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-6011
christwg@sbcglobal.net
www.christwg.org

Imam Mufti Asif Umar
Islamic Foundation of Greater St. Louis
517 Weidman Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
636-394-7878
office@islamicfoundationstl.org
http://islamicfinder.org/world/view-place/2841

Dolly Lenz
Jehovah's Witnesses
115 Baxter Road
St. Louis, MO 63011
314-704-9742

Amanda Hancock
Webster Hills United
Methodist Church
698 West Lockwood Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-3164 ext. 221
ahancock@websterhillsumc.org
www.websterhillsumc.org

Ed & Angie Moncada
Friends of Internationals
10710 Meath Drive
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-842-3590 home/office
314-650-9518 mobile
emoncada@mobaptist.org
www.mobaptist.org

Rabbi Hershey Novack
Chabad on Campus
7018 Forsyth Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-721-2884 office
rabbi@chabadoncampus.org
www.chabadoncampus.org/webster

Danny Lybarger
The Gathering
United Methodist Church
2360 McCausland Ave
St. Louis, MO 63143
314-646-7172 office
dan-ny.lybarger@gatheringnow.org

The Rev. Dr. Laurel Hayes
Stillpoint Multi-Faith Campus Ministry
Webster University
470 E. Lockwood Avenue
314 Webster Hall
Webster Groves, MO 63119- 4250
hayesl@webster.edu
Twitter: @StillpointMCM

Rev. Dr. Terrell Carter
Webster Groves Baptist Church
308 Summit Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119- 4250
314-962-6868 office
314-704-9111 mobile, Terrell
wgbc@wgbaptist.com
www.wgbaptist.com

Rev. Jenny Hulen
Emmanuel Episcopal Church
9 Bompart Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119-4250
314-961-2393 office
jhulen@emmanuelepiscopal.org
www.emmanuelepiscopal.org

Sha'ul Hirschmann-Senior Priest (Ngakpa Chokyi Lodu)
Blue Lotus Dharma Center
3463 Itaska St. #1F
St. Louis, MO 63111
bluelotusdharmacenter@gmail.com
www.bluelotusdharmacenter.org

Ven. Rosan Yoshida
Missouri Zen Center
220 Spring Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119-4250
info@missourizencenter.org
www.missourizencenter.org

Pastor Titus Codjoe
First Love Church St. Louis Friends of Africans
14550 New Halls Ferry Rd
Florissant, MO 63033
267-298-0140
prince.titus.codjoe@gmail.com
www.firstlovechurchstl.com

/student-counseling/ministry/