Local Ministers

Fr. Eric Olsen & David Willems
Our Holy Redeemer
17 Joy Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119
314-962-0038
willems@washucsc.org

Jim Breeden
St. Louis Metro Baptist Association
3859 Fee Fee Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
314-571-7579 ext. 105
jbreeden@stlbaptist.org

Rabbi Jordan Gerson
St. Louis Hillel
6300 Forsyth
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-935-9037
rabbijordan@stlouishillel.org
hillel@stlouishillel.org
www.washuhillel.org

Zackary Firsick
Campus Crusade for Christ (Cru)
314-307-9396 (mobile)
zachary.firsick@cru.org
stlcru.com

Mark Robertson
Old Orchard Church
640 Amelia
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-707-6050
mark.robertson@oldorchardchurch.org

Pastors Penny & Keith Holste
Christ Lutheran Campus Ministry
1 Selma Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-6011
christwg@sbcglobal.net
www.christwg.org

Imam Mufti Asif Umar
Islamic Foundation of Greater
St. Louis
517 Weidman Rd.
Ballwin, MO 63011
636-394-7878
office@islamicfoundationstl.org
http://www.islamstl.org/daarulislam/

Dolly Lenz
Jehovah’s Witnesses
115 Baxter Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63011
314-704-9742

Zen Buddhist Temple
Ven. Rosan Yoshida
Missouri Zen Center
220 Spring Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
info@missourizencenter.org
www.missourizencenter.org

Dominique Hallen
Webster Hills United
Methodist Church
698 West Lockwood Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-3164 ext. 221
dhallen@websterhillsumc.org
www.websterhillsumc.org

Ed & Angie Moncada
Friends of Internationals
10710 Meath Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-842-3590 (home/office)
314-650-9518 (mobile)
emoncada@mobaptist.org
mobaptist.org

Rabbi Hershey Novack
Chabad on Campus
7018 Forsyth Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-721-2884 (office)
Contact by email
http://www.chabadwashu.org/

Rev. Daniel Appleyard
Emmanuel Episcopal Church
9 Bompart Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-961-2393 (office)
mslane@emmanuelepiscopal.org
www.emmanuelepiscopal.org

Danny Lybarger
The Gathering
United Methodist Church
3700 Laclede Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63108
314-646-7172 (office)
danny.lybarger@gatheringnow.org

Buddhist Temple
Sha’ul Hirschmann-Senior Priest
(Ngakpa Chokyi Lodu)
Blue Lotus Dharma Center
607 E. Lockwood Ave., Suite 106
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-614-7370
bluelotusdharmacenter@gmail.com
www.bluelotusdharmacenter.org

The Rev. Dr. Laurel Hayes
Stillpoint Multi-Faith Campus Ministry
Webster University
470 E. Lockwood Ave.
314 Webster Hall
St. Louis, MO 63119
hayesl@webster.edu

Rev. Dr. Terrell Carter
Webster Groves Baptist Church
308 Summit Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-962-6868 (office)
314-704-9111 (mobile, Terrell)
wgbc@wgbaptist.com
www.wgbaptist.com

Chris Lemmon
CityLights New City Fellowship
Presbyterian Church City Outreach
1142 Hodiamont Ave. (office)
St. Louis, MO 63112
314-726-2302, ext. 242 (office, Chris)
314-726-1732 (mobile, Chris)
clemmon@ncflstl.org
www.newcity.org/universitycity/
Presbyterian Church of America
82 St. (church location)
University City, MO 63132
www.newcity.org/universitycity/
Tony Tompkins, Admin. Head
314-726-2302, ext. 223 (office, Tony)
tony@ncfstl.org

/student-counseling/ministry/
Military Friendly Schools