Conference Committee


Executive Committee


Lindsey Heffner LaFore, Graduate Assistant to the CFO & AVP and Office of Diversity, 314-246-7707
Caitlin Zera, student
Karla Armbruster, Professor and Acting Chair, English Department and Chair, Sustainability Studies Committee, 314-246-7577


Dr. Greg Gunderson, CFO/Vice President
Julian Scaff, Assistant Professor - Art
Dr. Karla Armbruster, Professor - English, Chair - Sustainability Studies Committee
Dr. Ted Green, Professor - Education, Department Chair
Don Corrigan, Professor - Journalism
Lori Diefenbacher, Education for Global Sustainability Coordinator - School of Education
Sheila Anglin-Jordan, Coordinator - School of Education