Hours and Location

 

Hours of Operation for Summer 2014: May 11-August 14

Upper Level
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

“The Crossroads” featuring Freshens, WOW Café and Sandella’s
CLOSED

Fitness Center, Grant Gymnasium, Pool
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Hours of Operation for August 15-24, 2014

Upper Level
Friday, August 15: 8am-6pm
Saturday, August 16: CLOSED
Sunday, August 17: CLOSED
Monday, August 18: 8am-6pm
Tuesday, August 19: 8am-6pm
Wednesday, August 20: 8am-6pm
Thursday, August 21: 7:30am-10:30pm
Friday, August 22: 7am-8pm
Saturday, August 23: 7am-8pm
Sunday, August 24: 9am-5pm

“The Crossroads” featuring Freshens, WOW Café and Sandella’s
CLOSED

Fitness Center, Grant Gymnasium, Pool
Friday, August 15: 6am-8pm
Saturday, August 16: 9am-5pm
Sunday, August 17: CLOSED
Monday - Thursday (August 18-21): 6am-9pm
Friday, August 22: 6am-8pm
Saturday, August 23: 9am-5pm
Sunday, August 24: 10am-7pm

Hours of Operation for Fall I 2014 (August 25-October 17)

Upper Level
Monday – Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

“The Crossroads” featuring Freshens, WOW Café and Sandella’s
Monday - Thursday 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 10:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Fitness Center and Grant Gymnasium
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Pool
Monday - Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Location

The University Center is located at 175 Edgar Road, Webster Groves, MO 63119.